Skip to content

Call It Spring Bloggers Meet & Greet

May 9, 2012
If you you know that YouTube video Charlie the Unicorn, you’ll get it when I say that Candy Mountain ain’t got nothing on what Call It Spring looked like during the meet and greet! Candies and sweets galore!

Each blogger was given a chance to shop with a lucky winner for an hour at Call It Spring over at Greenbelt 3. I shopped with Sam, a reader of my blog and a total sweetie! She allowed me to help her pick out some shoes for her as well as matching neon bracelets! I had a blast shopping with her (as well as my fellow bloggers) — I hope I get to do this again with more of my readers!

With all these colours, you can definitely call it spring! See what I did there? Huh? Huh? HAHA!

Cutie Cams shopping! HAHA She and I have matching black pumps — No one can go wrong with a pair of black pumps. Trust me.

After a long day of shopping, eating, taking photos and bonding with our readers — We had to call it a day. We all had a blast and wish we could’ve met more of you! Till the next one perhaps? Haha! Also, I had a blast with you girls!! Cheers!

One last shot before I end my post.. PHOTO BOMB by Kryz and Cams. HAHAH

14 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2012 8:08 am

    the last photo made my day ms pat! haha! πŸ™‚

    anneg08.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 12, 2012 10:44 am

      HAHAHAHAHAHA!!

  2. May 9, 2012 9:34 am

    the lucky girl is so luck! she gets to shop but what makes her more lucky is because she shops with YOU :(((

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 10, 2012 2:00 pm

      Awww, did you join the contest? πŸ™‚ Maybe if theres another one next time!! πŸ™‚

  3. May 9, 2012 9:57 am

    Wow, that’s a lot of candies, shoes, and earrings! How I wish I was Sam *sighs*

    xx Nyla
    thechroniclesofnyla.wordpress.com

    P.S. Are you guys allowed to eat those candies and cupcakes, or is it just for display? It’s too yummy-looking not to! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 10, 2012 2:02 pm

      A LOT of candies! HAHA
      Awww, hopefully theres another meet and greet! Fingers crossed! Oh and yeah, you could eat everything there! πŸ˜‰

  4. May 9, 2012 2:00 pm

    It was so nice meeting you that day! Funny how you guys recognized me from the Candy Style Awards! Hahaha!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 10, 2012 2:04 pm

      Awww, it was nice seeing you again! Of course we remember!!! πŸ˜‰

  5. thedsides permalink
    May 9, 2012 5:32 pm

    Wish you guys can also visit other places in the Philippines! You have tons of readers from Bacolod City! It would be nice to meet such creative and stylish girls! :))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 10, 2012 2:04 pm

      Now THAT would be a dream come true!! πŸ™‚ I’d love to meet my readers outside of Manila!! πŸ™‚

  6. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    May 9, 2012 11:45 pm

    I agree with thedsides, it would be nice if you girls, Kryz, Camille and Laureen go around the Philippines to meet your fans!!! For me you four are really the TOP BLOGGERS of the Philippines. Kudos to all of you!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 10, 2012 2:06 pm

      I’m hoping something like that will come along! FINGERS CROSSED!! πŸ™‚ Awww, wow, thank you so much!! Thats so nice of you to say!! πŸ™‚

  7. niroma permalink
    May 11, 2012 12:18 pm

    I hope you have a meet & greet in Cebu too ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 12, 2012 10:41 am

      One day soon I hope!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

