Skip to content

Patricia Prieto for Canon Philippines

May 8, 2012
Guess who (along with four other bloggers) is one of the Canon IXUS Brand Ambassadors of Stye and Substance..

I am proud to say that I am one of the five Canon Style and Substance. We were all picked to embody the different cameras and colors part of the new line of Ixus point and shoots. If you haven’t noticed I’m in all white — My character? Rocker chick with Miley Cyrus a la her Can’t Be Tamed music video look. I absolutely LOVE what Carlos [Concepcion] put together for me. Remember I mentioned something being checked off my bucketlist? Well, that’s shooting a look in a swimsuit!! Only for you Carlos, hahaha!!

Didn’t get to take any photos during the shoot cause I was busy chatting it up with everyone else, hahaha! Well, enjoy and I can’t wait to tell you more about the Canon cameras and all that jazz.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2012 11:50 am

    WOW. All I can say is wow. hahaha!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 9, 2012 5:52 am

      Hahahaha! Thank you!! πŸ™‚

  2. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    May 8, 2012 3:37 pm

    WOW! Your photos look amazing!!! So fierce and so high fashion. Where can will we see these photos?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 9, 2012 5:53 am

      Thank you so, so much!! πŸ™‚ You’ll be able to see them amongst the pages of MAJOR magazines come June!!! πŸ˜€

  3. May 9, 2012 2:31 am

    AHHH those killer legs ❀ love the styling!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 9, 2012 5:53 am

      Hahahaha! Thank you! πŸ˜› Kudos to my good friend, Carlos Concepcion! πŸ™‚

  4. May 9, 2012 4:00 am

    Wow pat wow! as in wow! is that really you? :OO

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 9, 2012 5:54 am

      Thank you!! HAHA! YUP! It really is me!! πŸ˜‰

  5. reese permalink
    May 9, 2012 2:02 pm

    aaahhhh!!! kakainis yung legs mo! grrr… if only i had the same legs with you… hehehehe
    nice pics! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 10, 2012 3:26 am

      Hahahahahaa!! I’m so shy naman.. THANKS THOUGH!

  6. May 9, 2012 3:12 pm

    WOW! The LEGSSS! The hair so prettyyyy!!! πŸ™‚ Love your blog! ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 16, 2012 4:44 am

      Thanks! HAHAHAHAHA =))

  7. May 15, 2012 2:51 pm

    Darling.. this is F.I.E.R.C.E.!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 16, 2012 4:44 am

      Oh wow! Thank you!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

