Skip to content

L.O.V.E.

May 6, 2012
Summer to me is equivalent to colours, colours and just more colours! I’ve really been trying to infuse colours into my looks, so hopefully you guys notice that. Haha!

| Dress: Pacsun | Sweater: SM | Bag: Topshop | Shoes and Connector Ring: Forever 21 | Bracelet and Earing: Call It Spring | Necklace: SM Accessories | Rings: WAGW and Extreme Finds |

Meet my sister Pam! Pauline, if you can see this.. We wish you were here!! xx

18 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2012 11:07 am

    beautiful dress!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 7, 2012 4:09 am

      I’m glad you like it, thank you! πŸ™‚

  2. May 6, 2012 11:09 am

    love your bag, Pat!! I love backpacks, haha! I want ittttt (in another color tho)!!! Pretty as always and I love Pam’s outfit!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 7, 2012 4:10 am

      Hey there love!! I know you do, hahaha!! Sadly this one only came in black — Which is why I bought it, HAHA! Thank youuuu!! I’ll be sure to let her know that you said that! πŸ™‚

  3. May 6, 2012 11:09 am

    Your hair looks gorgeous against that sweater, I’m envious :S

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 7, 2012 4:11 am

      Oh wow! Never thought of that! Hahaha! Thanks! πŸ™‚

  4. isa permalink
    May 6, 2012 11:31 am

    You and your sister Pamela are so sweeeeet! ❀ and both of you are so pretty!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 7, 2012 4:16 am

      Aww, thank you so much!! ❀

  5. May 6, 2012 12:37 pm

    pretty backpack! is that a new buy? at what branch did you buy it?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 7, 2012 4:16 am

      Thanks!! πŸ™‚ I actually credited it over on my post, it’s from Topshop!

  6. Lara permalink
    May 6, 2012 1:27 pm

    hi! do mind if i ask why you aren’t an f21 ambassador anymore? i miss seeing your posts and f21 styling! also! it felt incomplete during f21 the block launching!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 7, 2012 4:18 am

      I’d rather keep that to myself πŸ™‚ For what it’s worth, I’m still friends and close with the Forever 21 family and I will always be thankful for the amazing experience as one of their Brand Ambassadors πŸ™‚

  7. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    May 6, 2012 4:38 pm

    You are really so pretty, actually…beautiful. I hope you can post everyday. Seeing your outfit and your beautiful face can be so addicting. I love your dress and your shoes. Fits perfectly.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 7, 2012 4:20 am

      Thanks! That’s so sweet of you to say πŸ™‚

  8. May 7, 2012 2:58 am

    Looking good as always! :))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 7, 2012 4:20 am

      Awww! Why thank you!! πŸ™‚

  9. May 7, 2012 2:31 pm

    I’m attracted to anything purple, so I definitely love your dress! You and your sister are so pretty! I bet people stare when you walk by! πŸ™‚

    xx
    http://www.thechroniclesofnyla.wordpress.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 8, 2012 10:25 am

      Glad you like it!! Hahahaha πŸ™‚ Awww, you think so? Never really noticed naman, haha :))

Leave a Reply

