Skip to content

SEE YOU AT MMF TOMORROW

April 30, 2012
So, this is where I draw the line on the MMF updates/countdown for *bleeep* is going down tomorrow!



For the line up, I will tweet a photo of it in a bit for those curious cats out there to see. As of now, I am going to one, see if there are any plans for me tonight. Two, if there aren’t any then I shall (don’t judge me) prep my outfit for tomorrow. Three, pack my back pack. And last, snuggle up to a cold pillow and get my dream on before the madness that is Manila Music Fest! So, stay tuned to my Twitter for I will do my ultimate best to get my 3g up and running that day so I can tweet about Manila Music Festival. Till then, CHEERS! xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2012 7:26 am

    what brand is the sunnies? i’m guessing rayban? 🙂

  2. May 2, 2012 1:39 am

    How could I have missed this? D;
    Have fun! ❤

Leave a Reply

