Skip to content

Better Late Than Never

April 27, 2012
Last March I attended THE Malasimbo Music and Arts Festival held at Puerto Galera. I wrote about it on my blog actually (click THIS LINK to read about it), and I never had the time to have a look shot taken. Luckily! My good friend, Tracy Ayson was there, with her camera in hand, and snapped a photo of yours truly her for her blog. THANKS FOR THE PHOTO, BABE!! My one and only “look” shot during the entire festival. Haha

| Hat: Forever 21 | Top and Shorts (Not seen): American Apparel | Kicks: Keds | Tote: Topshop |

I can’t wait to go back next year. Till then! Cheers!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Jaira JImenez permalink
    April 27, 2012 10:53 am

    It looks like a dress. ♥ Gorgeous! 😉

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 27, 2012 12:46 pm

      On the AA site I believe they market it as a dress but it’s too short naman for me, haha!! 🙂 Thanks though! x

  2. tina permalink
    April 29, 2012 6:16 am

    the outfit is soo cute.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 29, 2012 7:39 am

      Thank you so much!! 🙂

  3. catherine14 permalink
    May 4, 2012 6:44 am

    i loveit! ❤ its really simple yet pretty (:

Leave a Reply

