Skip to content

Lost & Found

April 25, 2012
One way to beat the heat? Beats me. I’ve tried my VERY best to cool myself down with a tank top and shorts but for some reason it just doesn’t work!! I wore boots to school which didn’t hurt at all, since I had to sew but trust me. The heat these past few days? Que horror!

| Top: WAGW | Shorts: Mango | Boots: Forever 21 | Necklace: From Lissa | Aviators: Ray Ban |

If you follow me on Twitter and maybe I must have been flooding your timelines with endless chatter about the Manila Music Festival which is coming up next tuesday. I remember posting the poster on my blog a few weeks back, but guess what? It has been updated and there are more bands coming to perform!!!!!!!! Check it out!

My friend, Jorge posted this on his wall and I couldn’t stop listening to it. Its by one of the performers, so here’s a little dose of what to expect at MMF — Since there’s just 6 days to go. Expect me to write a little something about MMF from today onwards. May they be songs by the performers, info about the festival and all that jazz. For now, enjoy some Shinichi Osawa why don’t you! Oh and shout out to Tippi Sy, thanks for my photos, girl!! xx

9 Comments leave one →
  1. etaduran permalink
    April 25, 2012 12:53 pm

    SUper agree!!! Horror talaga ng heat!! =)

    xoxo,
    http://thelivingcloset.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 25, 2012 3:25 pm

      DIBA?? Super hassle actually! Haha πŸ™‚

  2. April 25, 2012 7:44 pm

    Oh man, I just realized I posted my last comment in the wrong place! lol….here it is again:

    Awww even though it’s hot you still look GREAT! Such an effortlessly chic look!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 26, 2012 2:25 am

      Awww! It’s cool, hahaha! πŸ™‚ Thank you so much!!

  3. Tippi permalink
    April 26, 2012 6:07 am

    For you girl, anytime! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 27, 2012 2:43 am

      YOU’RE THE BEST TIPPER!!! πŸ˜€

  4. April 28, 2012 5:22 am

    The necklace is from Lissa Kahayon right? πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 28, 2012 2:55 pm

      YUP! πŸ™‚

      • May 2, 2012 5:24 am

        Is she a good friend of yours? πŸ™‚ Oh and David Guison??? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

