Skip to content

Shop With Me At Call It Sping!

April 24, 2012

Come May 5, there’s a little special something I’d like to share with you all. Want to know what it is? Well.. YOU might just get the chance to win a P5,000 shopping spree with yours truly and your other favorite bloggers at Call It Spring over atGreenbelt 3!!! Now, ain’t that something?

So, want to go shopping with us? Here’s what you’ll have to do..

1. Like and follow Patricia Prieto and @patriciaprieto.
2. Visit www.facebook.com/CallItSpringPhilippines
– Click on the SWEEPSTAKES icon (located under the cover image) to enter the contest
– Each one of you will fill out a form with your Name, Email, Cellphone Number & Choose which amongst the 5 is their favorite blogger
– Gift certificates to be claimed on the event itself: May 5 (SATURDAY) and you have till May 3 to sign up!

Good luck! I can’t wait to meet you and shop with you as well! Cheers!! xx

12 Comments leave one →
  1. ali blink permalink
    April 24, 2012 12:44 pm

    Don’t have a twitter acct.. :’c

  2. Jeenee permalink
    April 24, 2012 1:45 pm

    Wow! what a rare and great opportunity this is! I really want to go shopping with you and for free, that’s already beyond amazing! I am definitely joining, but I’m having problems with call it spring’s fb page. The sweepstakes page doesn’t load properly. 😦

  3. April 24, 2012 3:38 pm

    *crossing my fingers*

  4. April 24, 2012 4:10 pm

    I really want to meet you again Ms. Patricia, and plus go shopping with you! *Sweet!* Fingers are crossed. 🙂

  5. Erica permalink
    April 24, 2012 8:14 pm

    Hahaha Patricia me de uma camera de presente por favor preciso de uma camera linda compre e uma e me enviei eu adoraria receber um presentinho de voce dai de outro pais sou brasileira

  6. Jocel Dy permalink
    April 24, 2012 9:24 pm

    Finish. I want to go shopping with you. I’m diggin’ your hair I want to see it in person. haha. I liked the red highlights on you ever since but adding the blonde is also cool. . 🙂

  7. April 25, 2012 7:43 pm

    Awww even though it’s hot you still look GREAT! Such an effortlessly chic look!

  8. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    April 25, 2012 11:41 pm

    Hoping I can meet you there. I’m a big fan 🙂

  9. April 26, 2012 1:13 pm

    I just joined and I chose you! Please pick me! I want to meet and shop with you. I want to meet the other bloggers, as well. I am also Patricia. Hehe. 🙂

  10. April 27, 2012 1:15 pm

    I chose you because we’re so alike in the way we dress. I like your style and I want to meet you too. I would be really very happy if I you would pick me. 😀 Anyways, I’ll be here supporting you no matter what, thanks for inspiring me!

  11. Eunice Cube permalink
    April 29, 2012 11:14 am

    I remember when you had a talk in our school (st.paul pasig) and I had the opportunity to talk to you during lunch time and I don’t know if u still remember me and we have the same Jeremy Scott watch :)) I wanna win this 🙂

  12. Jessiemer Abing permalink
    May 3, 2012 1:05 am

    Done! Cross fingers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

