Skip to content

Over And Over

April 22, 2012
I did a shoot for SoFA a few days back and I must say, it was a very interesting shoot and I can’t wait to tell you more about it as well as show you the photos! A few things I can tell you are that one, my character was someone edgy, a rocker kind of girl yet very HIGH FASHION nonetheless. Here’s one of the looks I modeled and I must say, I wonder how it would be if I went to school looking like this everyday. Now that would definitely be something, haha!

| Blazer: From Madz | Top: Wacoal | Shorts: From Lexi | Tights and Headpiece: From Rafa | Heels: Charles and Keith | Necklaces: Spikes (Extreme Finds) and Chains (Forever 21) |

I definitely missed having both Dan and Tippi take my look shots. It’s been awhile since I’ve sat down in the same room and just talk, laugh and catch up with these two. Not only did I miss them, but I’m pretty sure my blog missed them as well, HAHAHA!

I REALLY wish my hair and make up could be like that everyday. I’d be so happy! HAHA Btw, got the song from a track by one of my favorite bands, Hot Chip. I’ve been listening to them for awhile now and I just recently found my old iPod and happened to chance upon the song and I’ve been listening to this over and over again!

39 Comments leave one →
  1. April 22, 2012 10:11 am

    Aw! You’re really pretty. ❤ Love your fashion!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2012 3:40 pm

      Awww, thank you so, so much! 🙂 I’m glad you do!! xx

  2. April 22, 2012 10:15 am

    Omg, Patricia. You look so stunning! I love this. ♥

    Visit my blog? x
    The Damsel in a Dress

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2012 3:49 pm

      Thank you so, so much!! 🙂
      I’ll drop by, sure!

  3. froxyxoxo permalink
    April 22, 2012 10:15 am

    pretty rockstar! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2012 3:49 pm

      Why thank you! HAHA *blushes*

  4. April 22, 2012 10:22 am

    I love your shorts!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2012 3:50 pm

      Thanksss!! 🙂

  5. itsmebeatrice permalink
    April 22, 2012 11:55 am

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!! It’s so edgy but your eyes are just so sweet and dreamy. Love the combo. XXX

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2012 3:50 pm

      Oh wow!! That’s something you don’t hear everyday? THANK YOU! 🙂 I’m so flattered, really! 🙂

  6. MashedPotatoesss permalink
    April 22, 2012 3:31 pm

    You should really wear something like this everyday in school ’cause it looks really really nice!!! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2012 3:55 pm

      Hahahaha!! How I wish!! 🙂

  7. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    April 22, 2012 3:55 pm

    You are so beautiful! I love your look here, edgy, rochstar-ish and so different from your “usual” but still you were able to make it work. I admire your versatility. I love this and your photos are worthy of being part of a glossy magazine.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2012 5:34 pm

      Thank you so much, that is unbelievably sweet of you to say 🙂 Thank you so much! 🙂 Kudos to my friends Dan and Tippi for the photos! haha

  8. April 22, 2012 4:24 pm

    GORGEOUS 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2012 5:28 pm

      Thank you!! 🙂

  9. etaduran permalink
    April 23, 2012 3:17 am

    Love it so much!!!! ❤ Pretty as always!

    xoxo,
    http://thelivingcloset.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 23, 2012 4:23 am

      Thank youuuu!! ❤

  10. April 23, 2012 4:58 am

    THIS SCREAMS OUT BEAUTY AND FASHION. You are soooooooooooooooooo lovely!!!!!!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Gem
    http://gemnikkaonthego.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 24, 2012 10:38 am

      You think so? Thank you! 🙂

  11. isa permalink
    April 23, 2012 6:06 am

    you’re so gorgeous!!! 🙂 you look like a barbie doll in these photos! stunning!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 24, 2012 10:43 am

      Wow, Barbie? Thanks! Hahaha 🙂

  12. April 23, 2012 1:25 pm

    Your hair looks amazing!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 24, 2012 10:46 am

      All thanks to THE Borge Aloba!! 🙂

  13. Christine permalink
    April 23, 2012 2:37 pm

    I can’t help but post a comment because you look extra beautiful here, ur hair is gorge!!!!!!!!! It’s TDF.. The whole look is amazeballs!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 24, 2012 10:47 am

      Awww, that’s so sweet! HAHA! I’m glad you like it! Kudos to my friend, Rafa for the amazing styling of course 🙂

  14. April 24, 2012 1:01 am

    Love the top and shoes you’re wearing. Studs galore! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 24, 2012 10:47 am

      YOU GOT THAT RIGHT!!

  15. Nadine [@nadineespineli] permalink
    April 24, 2012 9:09 am

    You are ”Gorgeous-for-Life”, Patricia.! Gosh! I really love you style!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 ♥♥♥ You gave me fashion tips without even telling me! I just take a peak on your photos and I have my answer :). I love you and your fashion sense so much.! Please follow me. Stay GORGEOUS!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 26, 2012 2:27 am

      Oh wow!! Thank you so much!! 🙂 That’s such awesome news, thank you really!!! 🙂 That made my day!! ❤

  16. April 24, 2012 3:53 pm

    You look like an international supermodel on Tank_9 photo! and um, your hair is AHH-MAZING!

    Keep rocking, Patricia! xx

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 24, 2012 4:00 pm

      You think so?? Omg! THANK YOU! 😀 xoxo

  17. April 25, 2012 4:56 am

    oh my goodness patricia! i love your hair! i really wish my hair would grow out already…stay beautiful girllllll 😉

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 25, 2012 9:33 am

      Awww! thank you!! 🙂 Haha!

  18. April 25, 2012 5:00 am

    that headpiece is simple but made you look like a goddess! I super love it!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 25, 2012 9:33 am

      Oh wow!! THANKS! 😀

  19. April 26, 2012 6:17 pm

    sexy with spunk 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 27, 2012 2:43 am

      Oh wow, thanks! haha 🙂

  20. April 28, 2012 3:40 pm

    you look so great patricia! your hair color is so awesome ❤

    Rovie, http://thebargaindoll.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

