Skip to content

Canon BTS

April 16, 2012
This shoot for Canon Philippines was something that I was definitely looking forward to. I was actually excited and yet nervous for I knew it was a big one, especially being placed beside bloggers such as Kryz, Lissa, Cheyser and David! Sadly, this is my lone photo from that much awaited shoot. I was so preoccupied between waiting, make up and catching up with everyone. It’s a good thing, I was able to gather a few Instagram shots that Kryz and Joyce posted. This will give you some sort of a teaser so to say, of what happened during my nerve wrecking but super fun shoot. If only you all knew what I did, I think you’d all give me a nice pat on the back! Carlos, if you see this, amazing styling!! As for what I did? I should probably thank you for making me do that! Haha! I was so nervous but thanks to you, Raf and Nic. I did it and I’m glad I did! If you follow me on Twitter you’ll see all my tweets. You’ll get to see my hair as well as tweets about how nervous I was but how happy I was after, haha

Here are the photos taken via Kryz‘s phone (the first one) and Joyce‘s phone (our awesome make up artist), the last one is mine btw, hahaha! Jeeze, I wish I took more photos. Sadly, I really didn’t have time to pick my camera up and snap away. BUT! I will let you all know that I had a blast and I cannot wait to show you all the photos once they’re out. So watch out for them! x

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    April 16, 2012 11:42 pm

    Why are you so beautiful? I will be looking forward to the photos. Can’t wait…I’m so sure they’r look amazing!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 18, 2012 3:30 pm

      Aw! WOW! THANK YOU! 😀

  2. April 17, 2012 4:29 am

    and I look confused on the photo above! Di ako naka-pose! Had a great time girl!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 17, 2012 6:28 am

      Hahahaha! Okay lang yan! 😉 When I see you again we should take a photo, sayang I didn’t get to take much photos with everyone yesterday! 😦 I had a blast as well and I can’t wait to see the photos!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

