Skip to content

Orange County

April 14, 2012
Hopping from one meeting to another is beyond tiring but when you leave the meeting knowing how excited you’ll be for that project and get to meet such wonderful people in the course of going through it — well, let’s just say it’s all worth it. Btw, who amongst you watched the OC? I just for the idea of calling this post that cause of my blazer. I miss that show actually. I loved Seth and Summer. My friends and cousins used to tease me that I was like Summer cause I dressed like her, haha!

| Blazer: Mango | Tee and Belt: H&M | Shorts: Forever 21 | Heels: Poppy & Co. | Bracelet: Topshop | Necklace: Yhansy |

I did a look post at that same spot sometime ago but with different art work. Remember? Kudos to the Fort for having this idea of changing the pieces of art here, it’s time to show people the talent we have here in the Philippines! Anyways, I loved what the artist did with the benches and that he/she (I forgot to read about the artist, whoops) used recycled materials. From hoses to cans and the like. He/she even put cool quotes on the benches which seem to be made of old tubs, here’s one of them, check it out..

26 Comments leave one →
  1. zanyside permalink
    April 14, 2012 11:08 am

    I do watch The OC too back then! Love your blazer and the art going on at The Fort. πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 14, 2012 11:14 am

      Love that show till now, haha! πŸ™‚ Thank you so much!! x

  2. April 14, 2012 11:25 am

    Love your shoes! It’s odd though, the link for Poppy & Co. leads to an events company’s page.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 14, 2012 11:36 am

      Yeah? I checked it and it takes you to their page πŸ™‚

  3. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    April 14, 2012 11:50 am

    LOVE your outfit specially your shoes …and your photos!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 14, 2012 12:00 pm

      Thank you so much!!!!! πŸ˜€ I’m trying to step it up with regards to my photos, hahaha

      • April 14, 2012 3:05 pm

        I noticed that! Great photos and shoes!!! Go Pinoy pride!:)

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          April 15, 2012 6:17 am

          Awww, thank you!! πŸ™‚

  4. etaduran permalink
    April 14, 2012 3:12 pm

    Love the shoes!! =)

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 15, 2012 6:17 am

      Why thank you!! πŸ˜€

  5. Blake permalink
    April 14, 2012 4:12 pm

    I totally fell in love with your bracelet! Love how you’re wearing basic pieces and adding accents to it πŸ™‚ Fort looks so much different from when I still used to live there! Love your blog x

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 15, 2012 6:18 am

      Hahaha! Thank you, I’m really into basic things with a little something extra, hahaha!! πŸ™‚ It’s changed a lot actually. Thank you!! x

  6. April 15, 2012 2:52 am

    Just discovered your gorgeous blog!
    Looking forward to visiting often!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 15, 2012 6:18 am

      Thank you for dropping by!! I really do hope so! πŸ™‚

  7. April 15, 2012 7:34 am

    I love your shoes!!!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 15, 2012 7:41 am

      Why thank you!! πŸ™‚

  8. Jen A. permalink
    April 15, 2012 10:06 am

    I love your shoes Patrish! I want a pair! Heehee πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 15, 2012 12:43 pm

      Thank you so much!! Go order, I’m pretty sure they have some still πŸ™‚

  9. April 16, 2012 12:52 am

    The outfit looks so great. It’s perfect for summer. πŸ™‚ I really love your look. You’re so creative and the shoes so fabulous.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 16, 2012 11:54 am

      Thank you so, so much!! I’m so happy you like the look πŸ™‚

  10. April 16, 2012 6:29 am

    Hi Patricia! I really love the way you style yourself. I envy you because of your wonderful hair! Btw love your blog!!!! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 16, 2012 11:55 am

      Awwww, thank you so much! Why not try coloring yours? Hahaha πŸ™‚

  11. April 16, 2012 2:37 pm

    The shoes and the blazer are perfect!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 16, 2012 2:42 pm

      Glad you like it, thank you!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

