Skip to content

My Browhaus Experience

April 14, 2012
A few days back I was able to visit the Browhaus branch at Serendra to experience the awesome-ness that is Browhaus! Eyebrows for me is like a picture frame and your face is the picture. A well trimmed set of brows open up your face, makes it seem so fresh and glowing. A woman can get away without any make-up with just a well trimmed set of brows and a nice lip gloss. As Courtney Cox said, I only have three things to look halfway decent. Curl my eyelashes, fill in my eyebrows and put some lipstick on.

Prior to this, I’ve visited Browhaus (and Strip) a number of times already and their services never fail to impress me. From the comfortable seats to the funky interiors of the place. The seat I actually sat on was new and molded similar to the seats on a Singapore Airline plane — SWEET! Btw, they have a ton of services you can choose from. They range from working their magic on your brows and even to your lashes!

Here I am with my Brow Technician (That’s what they’re called, cool right?), Marissan! She was so nice and very friendly. She told me what to be ready for and helped me choose what to do. Just so you all know, I had the Express Lash in Bloom: Cluster Extension and the Classic Brow Threading. It was my first time to do either of the two and thank God I did! It came out so nice!

Here I am with Roberta Abad and my aunt Toni Abad after both my treatments. They were so fun to be with (even if it was just for awhile), I got to ask Roberta about Browhaus as well as Strip and got even more hooked after talking to her! I’ll definitely be going back.

So, next time you’re caught in a Bad BROWmance, you know where to go!

They have the cutest flyers/pamphlets!! I was able to score a number of them cause of how awesome they looked! HAHA

And the finished product? VOILA! That’s me after both treatments (btw, if you noticed that my brows aren’t red and swollen — They have this cream they apply to prevent it from swelling up and stuff. It’s perfect for girls on the go, and just so you know this is me with no make up! The wonders of freshly threaded brows and awesome lashes.

You can visit their website and drop by the nearest Browhaus and get your glam on! You definitely won’t regret it. AND! AND! THANK YOU to everyone at the Browhaus, Serendra branch last Thursday. I had a great time and really, thank you for everything!! I’ll be seeing you all VERY soon!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. mae acedo permalink
    April 14, 2012 2:16 am

    Hi miss patricia, I just want to ask how much does your brow treatment costs?? Sorry for the question. But I really need a brow treatment. And i’m looking for brow salons that have great service with reasonable price :))) THANK YOU SO MUCH. πŸ˜‰ BTW, I really love your blog. And I’m looking at it everyday. Haha. Keep inspiring people :))))) Thanks!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 14, 2012 11:17 am

      You can check out the prices on their website πŸ™‚ Thank you so, so much for reading my blog everyday, it means the world to me, really!!! πŸ™‚ xx

  2. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    April 14, 2012 4:57 am

    I will definitely be going to them soon!!! I am so impressed that your skin around your brows didn’t even swell and turn red. Mine ALWAYS do!!! I will look for the technician who did yours. Thanks for sharing.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 14, 2012 11:18 am

      Go for it!! It’s totally worth it πŸ™‚ I was so impressed as well, it really worked!! πŸ™‚ You’re very welcome!

  3. April 14, 2012 9:06 am

    You look great!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 14, 2012 11:18 am

      Thank you so much! πŸ™‚

  4. July 25, 2012 10:39 am

    Nice Blog With Photos about Browhaus Singapore

Leave a Reply

