Skip to content

Spaceship

March 29, 2012
Okay. So, I’ve been wanting to shoot a set of look photos with this HUGE piece of art for weeks now but haven’t had the time to go there. ALSO! I was lucky enough to take a set of shots here without people glaring and staring at me. FINALLY. The force was definitely with me.

| Tank Top and Heels: Topshop | Belt: Forever 21 | Mullet Skirt: Wild Stuffs | Bag: Fendi | Necklaces: Clocks (SM Accessories) and Coins (Luv2Shoppe) | Rings: Both from Pauline | Cuff: People Are People |

These sculptures are by artist Leeroy New. Amazing right? This is exactly why I love taking photos at the Fort. They have such amazing places to shoot at. Also, it’s refreshing to be able to walk around their parks. I just wish the weather in Manila would clear up already.

Btw, this song by Nicki Minaj was the last song I heard on the radio before taking my photos. Ironically the sculptures reminded me of aliens. Hence the title, Spaceship. And in a nut shell? I'm a Star Wars fan. Random fact. HAHA

12 Comments leave one →
  1. etaduran permalink
    March 29, 2012 11:54 am

    love the skirt and the bag!!!

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 29, 2012 11:58 am

      Thank you!!! 🙂

  2. Angela Fonte permalink
    March 29, 2012 12:06 pm

    Love the skirt Ms. Patricia. Looks good on you 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 29, 2012 12:07 pm

      Awwww, thank you so much!! xx

  3. March 29, 2012 12:47 pm

    I always love the accessories you put on.. Very cool 🙂 And yeeyy another Star Wars fan!!! May the force be with you! *chuckles*

    Kisses! xxx

    ilikeyourears.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 29, 2012 1:55 pm

      Awwww! Thank you!! 🙂 xx

  4. March 29, 2012 3:55 pm

    OMG I passed by as you were taking these photos there this afternoon when I went out to get coffee and donuts. I love your outfit as always! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 30, 2012 1:47 am

      Yeah? Wow! That’s really cool! Haha Thank you so much!! 🙂

  5. March 30, 2012 2:00 am

    Beautiful skirt!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 30, 2012 2:17 am

      Thank you! 🙂

  6. April 6, 2012 8:53 pm

    You’re so pretty Ms. Patricia! I really like your skirt 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 9, 2012 5:21 am

      Thank you so much!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

