Skip to content

Candy Style Star

March 26, 2012
If you drop by a bookstore in the very near future you might notice that Candy Magazine’s April 2012 issue is finally out!! You will definitely notice the newest cover cause the gorgeous Jennifer Lawrence is this month’s cover girl. For those who don’t know, she plays Katniss Everdeen in the hit movie The Hunger Games.

If you read the little notes they have on the cover you might notice these three words.. Candy Style Stars. Want to know what that means well, here you go!

I along with seven other Style Stars were featured this year. Buy the latest issue to see who else made the list — I’m pretty damn sure you know who else are there. With that said, allow me to shed some light on this matter, it’s I along with Kryz, Lau, Cams, Jasmine, Tricia, Sarah and Jaz! Btw. Take a look at my page! For those wondering — I’m wearing a Greater Good x Jaime Zobel dress, Julian Louie x Aldo boots, a hat and accessories from Forever 21.

With that said, I’d like to invite you to the Candy Style Awards! All the details are in this page, it’s at the end of the feature actually. I hope I get to see all of you at the event! I’d love to meet you all. I’ll be sure to keep you all posted with regards to this all the other events I have in store for you all! Till then, cheers!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. etaduran permalink
    March 26, 2012 10:50 am

    its already out? πŸ™‚

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 26, 2012 12:13 pm

      YUP! I mentioned it here that I got it at Rockwell actually πŸ™‚

  2. Kessiah Taop permalink
    March 26, 2012 12:02 pm

    Is the event entrance free?

  3. March 26, 2012 12:08 pm

    Love it! xx

    http://bucketofcoffee.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 26, 2012 12:17 pm

      Thank youuu!! πŸ™‚

  4. Geliq permalink
    March 26, 2012 1:00 pm

    Thanks for the heads-up. I’ll definitely buy one !

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 26, 2012 1:02 pm

      Anytime!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

