Skip to content

Some Insight

March 21, 2012
Last Friday, I went out for lunch then dinner at the Fort (yet again), followed by some drinks with good friends of mine. Of course to lunch I went out in flat boots since I didn’t want to strut around the Fort in heels, so good thing I always have them present with me inside my car — I changed before dinner so I wore this with heels and a blazer at night.

| Tank Top: Insight | Shorts: American Apparel | Boots: Topshop | Hat: Zara | Bag: Fendi | Earrings: Yhansy | Cuffs: The Bead Shop |

I’ve been using a lot of hats lately, well, not really a lot, just this one. It’s cause it’s so handy to have, especially when you’re someone like me who tends to forget to bring shades from time to time. Something to keep my head cool while walking around the Fort. Oh and haven’t you all noticed that these are my favorite pair of flat boots? They’re just BEYOND comfortable and I can wear this everyday if I could! Oh and thanks to my sister, Pauline for this awesome tank (and the bag)! I love horses and when I saw this she offered to buy it for me — Aww! How sweet naman!! β™₯

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Mikae permalink
    March 21, 2012 6:41 am

    Do you drive your own car?

  2. March 21, 2012 9:52 am

    I love the brand Insight! Got my acid wash high waist shorts there, totally worth the price. Love your look! x

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 22, 2012 1:26 am

      Ditto!!! They have great stuff, really πŸ™‚ I totally agree with you! xx

  3. March 23, 2012 3:16 am

    I should check out Insight soon! I’m planning on buying some good shorts. πŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 23, 2012 6:51 am

      Go for it!!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

