Skip to content

Dancing In The Moonlight

March 19, 2012
Okay, I wasn’t really dancing but that song was playing in my head while I was editing the photos. For those wondering, this is what I wore to the Magnum VIP Launch Party (see post below), which asked attendees to dress up in something chic yet tempting. I really wanted to make sure to dress up for the occasion and luckily Cams was able to help me. Cause I honestly had NOTHING to wear. Believe me, my closet is no bottomless pit and money doesn’t grow on trees, haha!

Something you might want to know about this dress, well, I’m the very first person to ever wear this design!!! Yes, this is going to be a part of Coexist‘s new collection, so keep your eyes peeled for it’s release! Oh and the back detail of this dress is just gorgeous! Don’t you think so?

| Dress: Coexist | Heels: Topshop | Clutch: Lanvin | Necklace: SM Accessories | Ring: Forever 21 |

Aside from making sure to dress up, I made sure to look good — Make up wise, of course. So, I went for the ever dependable smokey eyes with some looooooong falsies (which are so hard to put on, I was so worried they would fall off, haha). As well as curling my hair since it’s something I don’t normally do. Btw, thanks to Cams for taking my look photos and Lau for taking my close up shots. Love you girls!

To complete this post, here’s the video to the song Dancing In The Moonlight by Toploader. Cheers!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2012 9:55 am

    You look fabulous dear. Party photos please! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 19, 2012 11:47 pm

      Thanks! And for the party photos, I posted them in the entry below.

  2. March 19, 2012 10:09 am

    YOU LOOK SO FAB! CAPSLOCK cause i really had to shout it 😛

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 19, 2012 11:48 pm

      HAHAHA!! THANK YOU!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

