Skip to content

Magnum Launch Party

March 18, 2012
Random but.. When I went to Europe for the first time a few years back, that was the first time I got to try the delicious-ness that is Magnum ice cream. Then the last time I was there was also the last time I had Magnum. I’m not a chocolate lover, so this was one of the few times I’d actually eat something so rich in chocolate. Gotta love Magnum. So I’m guessing you can all now probably tell how excited I was to find out that Magnum was available in the Philippines!

I along with my blogger besties (in Cams’ terms, which is so cute btw) Lau and Cams met up for a quick dinner. Took outfit photos (which I can’t wait to show you all) and went to Whitespace together for the Magnum VIP Party. When we got there the venue was packed, and when I say packed I mean it!

During the party, they introduced not only Magnum to the attendees but also their start studded list of brand ambassadors namely Liz Uy, Solenn Heussaff, Mond Gutierrez, Tita Tessa Prieto – Valdez, Erwan Heussaff and Rajo Laurel!!

After the presentation of brand ambassadors the party began. They even had a DJ flown in from Germany and he just topped off the entire night — Well, you can add the free Magnums and drinks to that list as well!

Here are the guys goofing around on the thrones, I swear I couldn’t stop laughing when I was taking their photos! HAHA! Also, check out my best friends Javi and Casey looking extra fashionable for the event which asked for the attendees to look chic and tempting.

Why did I go up on stage? I don’t know.. HAHA

The ever so talented and fashionable Uy siblings!

Okay, note to self.. Next time I attend an event I should make sure to take photos with me in them. The ones with me are all from my friend Angela, Sean and Mary’s cameras, thank God they took photos! Haha! So, what are you all waiting for? Grab a Magnum and enjoy it’s yummy-ness!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Isabella permalink
    March 18, 2012 12:52 pm

    i love your dress! may i ask where you got it from?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 18, 2012 4:28 pm

      Wait for my next blog post tomorrow, I’m going to be blogging about what I wore to the event 🙂

  2. Powini permalink
    March 21, 2012 3:29 am

    WHY NO PICTURES WITH ME!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 21, 2012 6:12 am

      CAUSE YOU WERE BEING SO SOCIABLE!

Trackbacks

  1. Magnum Launch Party | Magnum Ice Cream

Leave a Reply

