Skip to content

A Walk In The Park

March 17, 2012
Something I absolutely love about Fort Bonifacio in Taguig? The little parks scattered around the area. I’ve seen about two already and I hope this multiplies or that they create on huge park. Some friends of mine and I have been talking and saying that there aren’t enough parks in Manila. This definitely needs to be worked on. More parks in Manila, please?

| Tank Top: Topshop | Bandeau: Forever 21 | Skinnies and Hat: Zara | Heels: Andre Chang | Earrings: Extreme Finds | Bangle: Maris | Chain Bracelet: Cole Vintage | Tiger Cuff: Yhansy |

Finally, a spot where in aside from taking look shots for my blog, I can sit on the grass, listen to music and read a really good book. The only problem is — I think not many people in Manila are used to people doing this kind of thing. So, they do tend to watch you. And I mean watch you. As awkward as that may be, I guess it won’t stop me from hitting the park still.

18 Comments leave one →
  1. Ronnie permalink
    March 17, 2012 3:54 am

    ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 17, 2012 11:06 am

      Why thank you! πŸ™‚

  2. March 17, 2012 4:55 am

    Nice shots. BGC is indeed good for afternoon walks. Hey, what kind of books do you like reading?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 17, 2012 11:09 am

      Thank you! It sure it, the nice breeze and sun is just perfect! πŸ™‚ I read a bunch of random books, sometimes I bring magazines even! HAHA I’m currently reading (and I know I’m late), The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo πŸ™‚

  3. sasa permalink
    March 17, 2012 7:54 am

    Correct there are people who tends to stare at you lalo na sa mga public place pero diba? super ok to have a shoots in this kind of place kaso un nga nakakailang!

    sasavalencia.blogspot.com
    sasavalencia.blogspot.com
    sasavalencia.blogspot.com
    sasavalencia.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 17, 2012 11:11 am

      Hahahaha! Yup πŸ™‚

  4. March 17, 2012 8:11 am

    how could you be so edgy yet effortless at the same time? πŸ™‚ inggit ako (in a good way though!) πŸ˜›

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 17, 2012 11:11 am

      Oh wow!! Thank you! πŸ™‚

  5. March 17, 2012 2:14 pm

    Great top!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 17, 2012 2:15 pm

      Thanks!! πŸ˜€

  6. March 18, 2012 3:44 am

    Wow, these outfit looks so effortless! I love the pop of gold in the outfit.

    I also love your hair. I’m tempted in dying mines again even though I’m trying to make my hair healthier by treating it better. ;^; Keke.

    [http://mairenycruz.blogspot.com/]

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 18, 2012 9:13 am

      Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚ Why don’t you? Haha! πŸ™‚ But yeah, it really damages your hair 😦

  7. March 18, 2012 7:51 am

    FIERCE! BCG perfect place for hang-out with friends & family! πŸ™‚ ❀

    kahmiljoansy.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 18, 2012 9:23 am

      Thank you!! And I totally agree, it really is!! πŸ™‚

  8. March 19, 2012 12:22 pm

    agree! more parks in Manila pls! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 19, 2012 11:48 pm

      Right?? It’s a must!

  9. March 20, 2012 10:54 am

    Wow, your blog is amazing! I especially love this post because you’re accessories are gorgeous, I really love your shoes here! Plus your photos are really nice. πŸ˜€

    I know me and my friend’s blog isn’t great yet, but maybe you could check it out? πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 20, 2012 3:00 pm

      Awww! Thank you so much! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

