Skip to content

As Seen On The Net

March 12, 2012
In one week, I found out that two video shoots I did were both posted. I’m not the best person infront of a video camera unless I’m surrounded by my friends or what have you. Funny thing is, I’ve always dreamt of being a VJ, so how ironic is that? Well, I can say that I’ve dipped my toes into the whole video type of thing, maybe this won’t be the last time you’ll see me do such a thing — You’ll never know!

SO, let’s talk about the first video that came out. It was something I shot with Yahoo! SHE. I can’t embed the video so a screen shot will have to do. BUT! Click the link and you’ll get to see the video. This is the first of a series, so stay tuned for the next ones!

Next is for Zalora Philippines. This has got to be one of the coolest videos ever!! Do watch it and maybe even share it — Help spread the word! The video will teach you how to shop there and guess what? Free shipping within Metro Manila and you’ll get your purchase in 3 hours? SAY WHAT? Okay, I’m definitely going to give this a shot and I’ll be sure to blog all about it! Well, these are the two videos I was talking about.. Enjoy! And more to come I hope!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jace McCoy permalink
    March 12, 2012 7:04 am

    cool video!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 12, 2012 9:45 am

      Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚

  2. March 12, 2012 11:29 am

    You have a very sexy voice ;))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 12, 2012 2:10 pm

      Oh wow, thank you? HAHA πŸ™‚

  3. March 12, 2012 11:50 am

    Priets how awesome!!! ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 12, 2012 2:11 pm

      Awww! Thanks, Kuliiiiip!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

