Skip to content

What’s In My Bag 2.0

March 9, 2012

If you Like my page on Facebook (If you haven’t I will hunt you down!! — Haha! Nahh.. Just kidding!!), I posted a status asking about what you’d like me to blog about during one of my upcoming entries. Well, I got emails from a bunch of you asking me to make an updated version of my What’s In My Bag post. So, here goes! Have you ever wondered what bloggers stuff in their bags (big or small)?
Well, here are the standard items I stuff into my bag (and yes, on most days they do fit)..

BLACKBERRY – I’m always on the go and my phone helps me stay on track with emails, texts, calls, tweets and other notifications.

iPHONE 4 – Though I broke my phone (by accident, swear), I keep it with me cause one, I use it as a camera/iPod and two, I’m just hoping that I can fix it, so when given the go signal I have my phone with me already!! TECHIEGODSHELPMEPLEASE.

MARC JACOBS DAISY PERFUME – My favourite scent of all time. Keeps me feeling fresh!

LUCAS’ PAPAW OINTMENT – This serves as my lip balm. BUT! It’s also some sort of magical ointment that heals a ton of other things — Super handy I must say!

MOLESKINE PACMAN PLANNER – I tend to be quite forgetful sometimes, so this is where I jot down ALL my notes. For schedules regarding family event, friends, plans, school, blogging, events, shoots, travels, dreams and styling gigs.

iPOD – I can’t live without music. Swear.

PANTENE NATURALS LEAVE ON CONDITIONER – Since I colored and bleached my hair a ton of times I need this to keep my locks strong, shiny and healthy.

NINA RICCI WALLET – I have this odd love for wallets, so expect this to change within a month or so. HAHA!

SMART ROCKET CHIC PLUG IT – When I’m busy and on the go, I need to blog and stay connected! This is my first and best.

GOODY SPIN PINS – I don’t really bring elastics as much as I used to, and I believe that these are my most innovative hair accessories yet. They ALWAYS stay in place!

KLEENEX OIL FILM – Instead of layers and layers of powder, I use these to keep my face oil free!

MAYBELLINE MASCARA – Sometimes my eyelash curler doesn’t fit in my bag, so I need to settle for uncurled lashes. This mascara definitely still gives that curled lashes look without the curler!

ALPHABETBAGS COIN PURSE – When I went to Malasimbo I took this with me, here is where I stuff my credit card receipts and some of my other cards.

MAC SHY GIRL LIPSTICK – My FAVOURITE shade of nude, it goes with everything.

CHANEL MATTE FOUNDATION – I need to look picture ready when I take my blog photos!

MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION – Since my Chanel foundation is almost finished, the shade I usually buy is not available in the Philippines so I bought one from Mac, and I absolutely love it!

NYX EYELINER PEN – I wanted to try something new with my make up and something nice for my top lid eyeliner came to mind. I think these are easier to use cause it’s like holding a marker.

SHARPIE – For some reason I can’t leave home without one?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Jerica permalink
    March 9, 2012 9:07 am

    Hi! Nice stuff. I’ve always wanted to know what famous people bring with them. 🙂 Would you do a “What’s my skin care routine?” next time? Thanks!

  2. Jerica permalink
    March 9, 2012 10:05 am

    I already read that before. 😀 And yes, you’re famous! With 838,088 page views, you don’t call yourself famous? Hahaha.
    Umm… What do you use for your hair and body? I have dry skin and i don’t really know how to achieve that flawless skin. 😀 Hihihi.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 9, 2012 10:57 am

      Hahahaha! I don’t call myself famous cause I never really considered myself as such 🙂 I’ll do my hair care post if you want, cause I posted the skin regimen already 🙂

  3. March 9, 2012 10:41 pm

    eyeliner pen? cool. should try this. I’ve been experimenting with a dipliner and it’s been quite a challenge especially when I’m almost always running out the door. Haha.

    –Lia
    MadeByLia.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 10, 2012 2:38 am

      YUP! I swear, made life much easier for me cause now it’s like I’m drawing! Give it a shot, it might be much easier for you 🙂

  4. March 16, 2012 9:17 am

    What is the model of you BB? 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 16, 2012 10:06 am

      BB 9900 🙂

Leave a Reply

