Skip to content

No Sunlight

March 7, 2012
For some reason, the sun was out but it looked like a storm was coming — Based on my photos that is! I went out to lunch with my mum for a little mother – daughter time, which I love! I wore these sequined shorts to dress up the casual top.

| Top and Necklace: Topshop | Shorts and Boots: Forever 21 | Bag: Lanvin | Flats: Chocolate Schubar | Cuffs: Penguin (Munsingwear) and Blogger (The Bead Shop) | Rings: WAGW |

I always make sure to bring a pair of flats with me when out (especially when I’m at the mall, in a place I know I’ll be walking a ton or when I’m out at night), cause don’t you just hate it when your feet are throbbing? I know I do, haha! So I turn to my Schu flats whenever I go out cause it’s black, it goes with everything and it comfy! Yay!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2012 3:33 pm

    love the shorts!!! šŸ™‚

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 7, 2012 3:39 pm

      Thank you! I wanted to try something different — So I pulled them out of my closet, haha!! šŸ˜€

  2. March 7, 2012 4:27 pm

    Love the outfit! And I agree nga na weird ang weather. Nagtatago si Mr.Sun! Nagulat ako nung lumabas ako ng 7am ‘tas walang araw o_o haha!

    Almira šŸ™‚
    numbertwohere

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 7, 2012 4:48 pm

      RIGHT?? What odd weather. Anyways, glad you like the look!! šŸ˜€

  3. Jen permalink
    March 22, 2012 6:31 am

    Hello! šŸ™‚ I love you hair. I hope you don’t mind if I ask you where did you have your hair done and what exactly the color of it. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks! šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 22, 2012 10:33 am

      Hey Jen! I got it done at Azta Salon in Eastwood, though I don’t know the exact colours they used on my hair, sorry!

Leave a Reply

