Skip to content

Throw On Some Colour

March 6, 2012
Felt down in the dumps todaym so I decided to post a set of look photos with different hues in them (I even squeezed in two pairs of shoes for this post). Good call cause it somehow helped my current state of being, so thank God for that — And a number of good tracks to keep me company as well, haha!

| Top: Forever 21 | Shorts: Random from Bangkok | Belt: H&M | Bag: Betsey Johnson | Necklaces: Extreme Finds | Studded Cuff: Juicy Couture | Neon Pink Sandals: Dolce Vita | Skimmers: Punchdrunk Panda |

Here’s the same look but with a different pair of shoes. Check it out, the skimmers I designed along with Kit Kat for Punchdrunk Panda! We named our design Manic Mayan cause of the manic colours and prints used, but kept that very aztec like feel to it. A good way to perk up an outfit, don’t you think?

These will be available soon. So about the design, and I quote Kit Kat, Features animal prints, colorful pixels, and tribal patterns, which the two of us love. This shoe is meant for the 21st century fashion warrior. Couldn’t have said it any better myself! BTW, you can grab these babies on March 31 at Anteroom Sessions 2, then at http://www.punchdrunkpanda.com after that, SWEET!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2012 9:57 am

    Hope you can say that the shoes will be available on March 31 at Anteroom Sessions 2, then at http://www.punchdrunkpanda.com after that. πŸ™‚ Thanks, Patricia! Hope to see more looks with you wearing this pair!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 6, 2012 11:26 am

      Editing my post now!! πŸ™‚

  2. March 6, 2012 10:25 am

    either of the shoes, u still look great yet effortless! xx

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 6, 2012 11:26 am

      THANK YOU!!! πŸ˜€

  3. March 6, 2012 12:27 pm

    love the accessories!! love the color combinations!! πŸ™‚

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 6, 2012 12:42 pm

      Thank you so much! πŸ™‚

  4. March 6, 2012 4:49 pm

    wow love your necklacce and sandals! pretty!
    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 7, 2012 12:35 am

      Aww, why thank you!! πŸ˜€

  5. March 7, 2012 1:37 pm

    Love your bag!! and your designs (that goes without saying). ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 7, 2012 2:33 pm

      Hahahaha! I love you, A! Thank youuu! Btw, I miss your pretty face πŸ™‚

      • March 8, 2012 1:07 pm

        I love you more!! I miss your prettier face. Although your face is all over sofa! haha but the real thing is different!! hahaha

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          March 9, 2012 1:44 am

          HAHAHAHAHA!!! I can’t believe they’ve been using my face! I’M SO SHYYY!!! πŸ˜›

  6. Christine permalink
    March 9, 2012 4:55 pm

    I would love to steal ur bag! Im drooling over it! It’s so me! I really love ur hair too. 

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 10, 2012 2:38 am

      Hahahaha!! Thanks!! πŸ˜‰

  7. Pam permalink
    March 10, 2012 3:10 am

    Where can I find Dolce Vita if you don’t mind? πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 10, 2012 3:21 am

      In Madison, it’s that shop beside Aranaz in Rockwell πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

