Skip to content

Pumped Up Kicks

March 5, 2012
Howdy! I’m back from Malasimbo and ready to get back to blogging yet again after the tiny little break I had. Well, here goes! A few months back I was asked to do a little collaboration between PunchDrunk Panda, graphic designer and artist, Kit Kat Pecson and myself. More on that soon. Here are some BTS shots for you all to see, enjoy!

OhMyGoodness. I wish my room looked like this. Dear Heima, Do expect my sisters and I to visit your shop in the (very) near future. We will go loco inside, that’s for sure! HAHA <3, The Prieto Sisters

Meet Kit Kat everyone! She’s such a talented artist — Check out her blog! And don’t you worry, you’ll get to see our piece of art out for sale real soon, promise!! Plus, for those colour loving, print wearing, happy go lucky, laid back yet chic girls out there then these kicks are perfect for you!

Here are some photos from the PDP Facebook page, they have more shots (and there you’ll be able to see the Skimmers we designed). So here are a couple, me being taped for a video and I along with Kit Kat and the rest of the team. I had a blast with everyone, that’s for sure! THANK YOU for that awesome experience!!

I’ll talk about this more when I post my look photo with my new kicks! Till then! xx

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2012 3:28 pm

    Gaadd all those furniture are so cute! Can’t wait to see those cute kicks as well!

    The Niknok Style

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 5, 2012 3:54 pm

      You can see them over on the PDP Facebook page but you can only buy them at the end of March, haha 🙂

  2. March 5, 2012 3:51 pm

    Nice post! Can’t wait to show everyone our design. 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 5, 2012 3:55 pm

      THANKS!!! 🙂 I can’t wait either!!!! 😀

  3. camillabehrens permalink
    March 5, 2012 7:06 pm

    The store looks amazing, good luck 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 6, 2012 1:23 am

      It really is!!! 🙂

  4. March 6, 2012 3:04 am

    cool! but do they have a branch here in Cebu? i’m excited to see more of PDP! :))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 6, 2012 3:30 am

      I’m not so sure, you can check their site if you want? 🙂 I’m sure the shops are listed there.

Leave a Reply

