Skip to content

Cross My Heart

February 27, 2012
I only had the idea of wearing this dress during nights out with friends, but when the sun is shining bright, this definitely does the job! The cut outs kept me cool while out with my family.

| Dress: Dress Up Topshop | Feathered Fedora: Jeffrey Campbell | Hat: Forever 21 | Bag: Pierre Cardin | Watch: Rolex Jubilee | Hair Elastic: Goody Ouchless Elastics |

I also got another goodie from KSays! A new case for my phone, if it ain’t obvious yet — Purple is one of my favourite colors. This one is perfect for my Blackberry since this is the phone I take around with me and it’s one of those soft jelly cases which it’s sort of a shock-proof kind of case.

Here are a few photos I took while I was out and about with my family, It was fun taking photos cause it was so sunny — Who wouldn’t love that? Only problem was that the heat was unbearable that day!!

Till the next post! Adios!

30 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2012 10:27 am

    Aww, you guys have the same smile! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 27, 2012 12:24 pm

      Hahaha!! You think so? πŸ˜€

  2. February 27, 2012 1:07 pm

    Love the cut out details! and your heels! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 27, 2012 2:17 pm

      Thank you so, so, so much!! πŸ˜€

  3. February 27, 2012 3:11 pm

    Love the pen back detail! such an edgy sundress!

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 28, 2012 2:19 am

      Thank you so, so much!!! πŸ™‚

  4. February 27, 2012 5:56 pm

    love the dress! and your hair is gorgeous! xx

    The Niknok Style

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 28, 2012 3:04 am

      YAY! Thank you so much!! πŸ˜€

  5. tanya permalink
    February 28, 2012 9:47 am

    I adore your shoes! Where did you get it? πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 28, 2012 12:14 pm

      I actually mentioned it here, I got them at Jeffrey Campbell πŸ™‚

  6. February 28, 2012 1:43 pm

    I love the cut-out dress!! and the shoes ❀

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 29, 2012 12:12 am

      Thank you!!! πŸ˜€

  7. froxy permalink
    February 28, 2012 1:58 pm

    awww. the three of you are really pretty. πŸ˜€
    i love your dress . cross my heart .hehe ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 29, 2012 12:13 am

      That’s so sweet of you dear! Thank you!! Hahaha!! πŸ˜‰

  8. MercuryMoonShineLove GlitterStarDustQueen permalink
    February 28, 2012 3:12 pm

    When I read your posts my eyes glaze with love and fire the echos from ancient fairy ghosts sing beautiful music the walls turn pink and baby blue the ground trembles as stars dance across a galaxy of groovy vibes keep posting baby! X Mercury Moonshine Dutchess “spreading Love Throughout The Dublin Streets While the Moon Shines ” Lets dance in georges arcade and spread glitter during the St Patricks Day Parade

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 29, 2012 12:15 am

      Oh wow, that’s an interesting way to put it? Thanks? Haha! πŸ™‚

  9. February 28, 2012 4:27 pm

    Love the dress, but your hair looks fantastic! I love the color.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 29, 2012 12:15 am

      Glad you like it!! Thank you so, so much!! πŸ˜€

  10. February 29, 2012 1:10 pm

    how did you get your hair the color it is? did you have to bleach it? it’s beautiful! ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 5, 2012 4:05 am

      Yeah, I had to bleach it for about an hour. After, the salon added a sort of ash color to let the sort of blonde-ness subside a bit πŸ™‚ I’m glad you like it!!

  11. veniice permalink
    March 2, 2012 11:40 am

    i want the dress too! so pretty! i hope it is still on sale! :>

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 5, 2012 4:06 am

      Thanks!!! Fingers crossed! Haha πŸ™‚

  12. March 3, 2012 12:57 am

    before you entered as a student in SoFA where did you study first?what university?

  13. Heart permalink
    March 3, 2012 11:39 am

    I have a backless dress and I don’t know how to wear my bra 😦 What did you do here?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 5, 2012 4:07 am

      Hey there! I use a free bra, that’s my best suggestion, haha

  14. Antonia permalink
    March 5, 2012 9:17 pm

    girl, ur gorgeus!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 6, 2012 1:24 am

      Oh wow, thank you!! ❀

Leave a Reply

