Skip to content

Neon On Neon

February 26, 2012
This look I believe is the most colorful I have ever been. Something different I must say. Oh, and if ya’ll scroll down and read the rest of my entry you might notice that today, I pretty much have no black on me! SAY WHAAAAAAAAAT??

| Dress (turned top): Topshop | Skirt and Choker: Versace x H&M | Heels: Charles and Keith | Belt: Nava | Rings: WAGW (Black), Forever 21 (Orange) and From Pauline (Turquoise) | Cuff: Mauve |

Ohmygoodness. Thank God for these Ouchless Elastics from Goody. It was so hot while taking outfit photos that I decided to go for that high pony I was talking about in my previous post. I don’t do this often cause sayang naman my ombre-ed hair! Haha!

This was a total Versace for H&M over loaded outfit. I just needed to get it out of my system before the collaboration with Marni comes out! Haha! But I reckon it was one of the few times I’ve actually attempted color blocking. It’s fun I must say! Well, happy Sunday folks, here’s to a new week up ahead!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2012 3:32 am

    I love the skirt and the necklace! 🙂

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 26, 2012 4:13 am

      YAY! Thank you!! xx

  2. froxy permalink
    February 26, 2012 11:58 am

    i like your all-black outfits, but I must say, you totally rock this colorful one. i love it!! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 26, 2012 3:17 pm

      Hahahaha Thank you sooo much!! 🙂

  3. itsmebeatrice permalink
    February 27, 2012 6:04 am

    Camille Co wore the exact same skirt but in a different style. It was more party-ish. But you wore this high fashion skirt as a casual ensemble! Never thought such a piece can work out like that. I absolute love this whole outfit! Prefect for the season! XXX

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 27, 2012 6:26 am

      Oh yeah? Cool! Gotta love the way pieces can be worn differently, don’t you? 🙂 Thank you so much, I’m glad you like it!! xx

  4. March 1, 2012 1:45 pm

    Liked it more with pony-tailed hair! perfect for summer! fresh and clean 😀

    thelovedeity.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 5, 2012 4:05 am

      You think so? Alright, I’ll remember that!! 😉

Leave a Reply

