Skip to content

Everybody Got Their Something

February 25, 2012
I’ve been trying out new colors this year, I’m in the warm tones now. Specifically tan, though you can now add wine to that growing list of mine. I promise to wear more colors this year, yeah?

| Cardi: Forever 21 | Top and Rings: WAGW | Skirt: Glitterati | Loafers: Topshop | Bag: Lanvin | Belt: Nava | Sunnies: H&M | Watch: Rolex | Necklace: Crave More x David Guison | Hair Elastic: Goody |

Nowadays the weather’s been pretty hot. With that in mind, I always (and I mean ALWAYS) have my handy dandy Goody Stay Put Elastics around my wrist just in case. No fail, swear! I have my Spin Pins in my bag as well but I was aiming to get to sport a high pony today, but luckily it was cool where I was.

Like my new pose for this post? I think I should do jump shots more often, what do you think? HAHA!

26 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2012 9:42 am

    Hi Patricia!
    your so good when it comes in pairing clothes πŸ™‚
    I just wanna ask if you study fashion and arts?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2012 10:20 am

      Hey there! Thank you so much πŸ™‚ I do actually, I study at School of Fashion and the Arts!

      • February 26, 2012 12:31 am

        thanks πŸ™‚
        naging classmate mo ba si Kryz Uy at SOFA?

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          February 26, 2012 2:36 am

          YUP! That’s actually how I finally got to meet her in person πŸ™‚

  2. Nikki permalink
    February 25, 2012 9:55 am

    Love your hair color! Where did you get it done?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2012 10:21 am

      THANKS!! I went to Azta salon πŸ™‚

  3. February 25, 2012 10:00 am

    I love your hair color!!!!!!!!!! so awesome!!!! When I grow up I’ll try that too. πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2012 10:22 am

      Thank youuuu!!! YES! Go for it!! πŸ˜‰

  4. February 25, 2012 10:08 am

    DAMMNN, I LOVE YOUR HAIR COLOR!! IT SUITS YOU SOOOOO WELL. SWEAR! ☺β™₯

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2012 10:22 am

      Thank you so, so much!! Now I know, I’ll keep up this style πŸ˜‰

  5. xoxoxoxoxo permalink
    February 25, 2012 10:43 am

    love your hairrrrr!!!! ❀ ❀ ❀

    how much did you shell out for this one??? i wanna go there to manila just to get my hair dyed! salons here in the province – they don't have any clue on the ombre dye thing, sucks big time to be stuck here!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2012 10:57 am

      I don’t like talking about my expenses over on my blog πŸ™‚ Awwww, why not show a peg? They might know how! Be positive!

      • xoxoxoxoxo permalink
        February 25, 2012 11:30 am

        awww that’s just sad:( wanna save up for it sana kc haha. but can you at least tell me what kind of service you availed? i looked up their service menu and it’s a bit confusing: color change, cap highlights, foil highlights?:)

        well i tried that twice already – i showed lots of photos and no luck 😦

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          February 25, 2012 11:35 am

          Sorry, I don’t find it comfortable talking about such a thing. Not all salons avail of such a thing maybe. But never give up! πŸ™‚

  6. February 25, 2012 11:35 am

    u really rocked your ombre hair πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2012 11:43 am

      Thank you so, so much!! πŸ™‚

  7. February 25, 2012 11:45 am

    I love those loafers!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2012 12:27 pm

      Thank you!! πŸ˜€

  8. February 25, 2012 12:03 pm

    I love the skirt! πŸ™‚

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2012 12:28 pm

      Yaaaay! Thank youuu! πŸ™‚

  9. February 25, 2012 12:14 pm

    I super duper love your hair color!!! It suits your skin complexion so well!! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2012 2:11 pm

      Awwww! You think so? Thank you!! πŸ™‚

  10. itsmebeatrice permalink
    February 26, 2012 1:50 am

    I absolutely love how your hair goes perfectly well with your outfit! And I love your belt! It adds just the right amount of sophistication on your look. XXX

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 26, 2012 2:37 am

      Thank you so, so much!! πŸ™‚ I’m so glad you like it!! xo

  11. February 26, 2012 2:54 am

    it’s nice cause you make an effort to reply to your readers, even just a simple “thank you” πŸ™‚ while mostly of the other bloggers don’t. you know what, it feels good cause it shows how much you value us, your readers πŸ™‚ i hope you always get the best of everything! kudos!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 26, 2012 4:12 am

      That’s the least I can do since you all take time out to comment and read my blog! πŸ™‚ Awww, thank you so much, that really oh so very sweet of you to say, I for one am VERY flattered by your comment, thank you!! πŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

