Skip to content

Call Me Maybe

February 21, 2012
LSS has struck me yet again. I tell you, I have a soft spot for these fun sounding pop songs. I’m sure you all get me one way or another — Or at east I hope so, haha!

| Bodycon Dress and Earrings: WAGW |

If you pay attention to my blog or if you know me personally, you’ll be able to vouch for me when I say this.. I love bodycon dresses. So, when Kryz told me to wear this dress I was so excited! It has this very sophisticated yet sexy feel to it. It even comes with a cool surprise — A cutout back! So I suggest you all check out the WAGW site and see if this is still available. GO! GO! GO! HAHA! Or call them — MAYBE! Okay, corny. And bag segway I might add. But, speaking of calling..

Like me new iPhone case? I know this phone of mine has been wonky and cause of that I’m using a BB (Techie gods, please solve this problem of mine! I miss my iPhone. Or HEY! APPLE! Help me out here? HAHA). When my iPhone was working I would change my phone’s case pretty much everyday! I have them in all colors and designs. So I’m happy to have this new case from KSAYS to add to my collection!

OKAY! So moving on, if you’re wondering what song has been stuck in my head all day long, here’s the video. I’m telling you, click. Enjoy. Sing along with me and dance along with them! I want to do something like this. To my friends, if you see this, hear me out!! HAHA

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2012 3:22 pm

    Dude that looks hella fun hahaha I can imagine us doing this na!!!!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 21, 2012 3:34 pm

      RIGHT?? Omfg, can we please? Hahahaha!!!! πŸ˜€

  2. February 21, 2012 3:46 pm

    by far the best video that has JB in it :)))))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 22, 2012 6:55 am

      AGREED. HAHA! πŸ˜‰

  3. February 22, 2012 12:54 am

    Love that dress, Love your hair, Awesome case and Amazing video!
    Thank you for this post! Lol

    πŸ˜€ Txo

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 22, 2012 6:57 am

      Awwww, thank you, thank you and thank you!!! πŸ™‚ xoxo

  4. February 22, 2012 11:02 am

    we listened to this song with my sister all day yesterday and we just love it! it’s so catchy! πŸ˜€ and we thought about to make a video like this too, haha! xx,Zsuzska πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 23, 2012 6:28 am

      RIIIGHT? It’s unbelievably catchy. No joke. HAHA! πŸ™‚

  5. February 23, 2012 2:18 am

    Haha! OMG! The video is adorable. Kulit :))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 23, 2012 6:28 am

      SUPER CUTE!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

