Skip to content

Let The Sun Shine

February 20, 2012
I wore this to an afternoon out with my family. Btw, I love the fact that no matter how long I leave my Spin Pins on, they leave the same wavy effect on my hair. Btw, I went for something comfy, I mean who doesn’t love comfort when dressing, right?

But of course, even if I dess comfortably I would wear a little something that’ll keep it dressy of course. It can vary from accessories, my bag but in this case, my shoes!

| Top: H&M | Skirt and Belt: NAVA | Heels: Topshop | Satchel: Suy Bags | Watch: Rolex Jubilee | Spin Pins and Stay Put Elastics: Goody | Blogger Cuff: The Bead Shop |

Here’s to a new week ahead!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. pockiexx permalink
    February 20, 2012 7:05 am

    Great photos! Lovely skirt 🙂
    Help me choose a cardigan color? 😀 http://xpockiex.wordpress.com/2012/02/19/decisions-decisions/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 20, 2012 9:37 am

      Thanks, I’m glad you like it! 🙂 I like the mint one! Haha

  2. February 20, 2012 8:36 am

    Love the heels!!! 🙂

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 20, 2012 9:37 am

      Thanks!! 🙂

  3. froxy permalink
    February 20, 2012 2:20 pm

    i like your hair down better. 😀 anyways, love the skirt and the shoes.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 20, 2012 3:19 pm

      HAHAHA! Thanks!! 😉

  4. vintagelibrarychic permalink
    February 20, 2012 10:57 pm

    Those heels are…WOW! And you’re so pretty. 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 21, 2012 1:16 am

      Awww! Thank you! 🙂 *blushes*

  5. February 21, 2012 4:46 am

    Love your outfit! so chic!

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 21, 2012 9:00 am

      Awww, thank you!! 😀

  6. cushlalalalaland permalink
    February 21, 2012 3:18 pm

    Hi! I really like your outfit. By the way, I saw you at Rockwell just last Saturday. Haha! Wait, I think it was you wearing all black, with your hair up. But I’m not that sure. I saw Cammile Co too. So yeah, I do love your blog. 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 21, 2012 3:33 pm

      Awww, thank you so much! 🙂 Yeah, my hair was up for a bit, haha! 🙂 Glad you like it!!

Leave a Reply

