Skip to content

Part Of Me

February 17, 2012

| Dress: WAGW |

Another one of the looks I modeled for the WAGW shoot. I adore this dress, if only I could wear my hair like this and wear this kind of dresses everyday!!! I cannot get enough of the shots from this shoot. Gosh. One of my favorite ones yet, thanks Kryz for getting me to model and thanks Jacklyn for the photos! I’m sure you both know how much I love them. I was in Cebu when these were taken so my hair is still so red here, haha! Anyways, off topic now. I named my blog post after my new favorite toe-tapping song of the moment. The song Part Of Me by Katy Perry. I swear, give it a listen — It’s such a great song! If it sounds familiar it’s what she performed during the Grammys. A little trivia! Though this song was recorded before her divorce from Russell Brand, she did change the lyrics for the Grammys show to specifically address her own recent split. Cool huh? Well. Enjoy! xx

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2012 8:47 am

    Love the dress!! ❀

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 17, 2012 3:19 pm

      Thank you so, so much!! πŸ™‚

  2. February 17, 2012 2:48 pm

    I also saw this dress in WAGW with a cream-colored tulle! Wanted it so badly.. You look really lovely in this shoot.. Thanks for posting this song! I needed to hear something like this right now πŸ™‚ The song is on repeat.. hahaha

    Kisses! xxx

    ilikeyourears.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 17, 2012 3:21 pm

      Why don’t you buy it? It’s so worth it, I can assure you!! πŸ™‚ About the song, I hope you’re alright. Just listen to it, it really is such a great song πŸ™‚ Haha!! xx

  3. February 17, 2012 3:00 pm

    indeed a great song. thanks for sharing

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 17, 2012 3:20 pm

      I’m glad you like the song! πŸ™‚

  4. February 18, 2012 9:09 pm

    Such a great bustier dress!

    http://www.designers-artists.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 19, 2012 2:25 am

      Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚

  5. February 19, 2012 1:52 pm

    oh my gosh, you look just AMAZING! i love your dress, your hair, your makeup, love it all ❀

    hapatime.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 20, 2012 3:35 am

      Awww, thank you so, so much, Jess!! πŸ™‚

  6. February 19, 2012 9:38 pm

    These photos are gorgeous!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 20, 2012 3:36 am

      Kudos to Kryz’s sister, Jacklyn! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

