Skip to content

Rocket High

February 15, 2012
I finally have my own broadband stick, and luckily it just so happens to be the most fashionable broadband stick in town! Introducing, the Rocket Plug-it Chic! It really is the chicest broadband stick I’ve ever seen. I guess the hot pink color of the stick is a clear giveaway, what do you think? I also took the perfect opportunity to take photos in a new location — DLSU. This was after the LEAP class Lissa, David and I did on blogging. Perfect Rocket High moment.

| Jacket: Forever 21 | Dress: Topshop | Bag: Marc Jacobs | Heels: Poppy & Co. | Necklaces: Prism Shop (Long Necklace) & Extreme Finds (Spikes) | Cuff: WAGW | Ring: From Pauline | Rocket Plug-it Chic: Smart |

I know I mentioned that the Rocket Plug-it Chic is hot pink, so I decided to color block today allowing my broadband stick to stand out. Which I hope worked!

Fellow bloggers, Lissa and David! I had a blast with you two — As always of course! Thanks for that day, Lissa and thanks for the look photos, David!! xx

Btw, what do you all think of my newly Ombre-d hair? It’s all thanks to Azta Urban Salon!! They’ve got a ton of promos, and believe my the possibilities are endless!! Rocket High moment right here as well, the debut of my new do, haha!!

This broadband stick is definitely for all the fashionistas out there! It’s not only beyond chic, but it’s fast, powerful and very reliable! It has speeds of up to 12 mbps and runs under 46 HSPA +. Smart Bro currently has 1500+ and counting HSPA + sites which you can find here, so you can easily find out where you can get the best Internet experience. It really is the chicest broadband stick I’ve ever seen! I even made this cool little GIF photo to show you all how chic and convenient it is to have around all day!

Actually, Smart Bro is the only internet broadband service provider that has a list of its HSPA + sites. I love that Smart Bro is so transparent about this! I for one greatly appreciate the fact that you will be able to know where to get the best signal for the for plug-its. Not only that but there will be NO false claims just great service. Now, ain’t that just awesome?
So, now join in the #rockthigh and get your very own Rocket Plug-it Chic!

22 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2012 7:44 am

    Wonderful! I LIKE YOUR STYLE )

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 17, 2012 5:31 am

      Thank you! I’m glad you like it!! 😀

  2. itsmebeatrice permalink
    February 15, 2012 10:32 am

    i love the color of your hair with that dress! It’s like you are channeling a more edgier Kate Middleton. Are you??

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 17, 2012 5:31 am

      Thanks!! OMG! YOU GOT MY LOOK SPOT ON!!!! 😀

  3. February 15, 2012 12:40 pm

    I wish I was as gorgeous as you. LOVE that look on you. Did you get thinner?? ^__^

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 17, 2012 5:32 am

      Awww, you’re too sweet 🙂 I don’t think I did? Did I? Haha!

  4. February 15, 2012 12:42 pm

    I love everything! dress blazer shoes ❤

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 17, 2012 5:33 am

      Many thanks dear!! 🙂

  5. February 15, 2012 1:53 pm

    I hate how you were in my school and i didn’t even see you! Hope you had a great talk, lover ❤ Miss you!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 17, 2012 5:34 am

      I hate it too!! I was looking for you after my talk but It ended a little after 4 😦 Booo.. I MISS YOU, lover!!! xx

  6. February 15, 2012 1:55 pm

    I love your red dress!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 17, 2012 5:35 am

      Thank youuu!! 😀

  7. February 17, 2012 3:04 am

    This is one of those times where I wish I was still a student in DLSU! I miss LEAP classes, and I don’t remember ever having one about blogging–I would have loved to be in that one.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 17, 2012 5:36 am

      I believe it was a new class, that’s why 🙂

  8. Cat permalink
    February 18, 2012 3:23 pm

    Hello! awesome hair! wish i was daring enough to try that! would you know if they offer single streaks of other colors like pink, purple or blue?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 19, 2012 2:30 am

      Thank you so much!! 🙂 I just have this thing about experimenting with my hair, haha! 🙂 I don’t know, I posted the link so you can look at what other things they can do 🙂

  9. February 19, 2012 9:26 am

    i love, LOVE your hair!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 19, 2012 1:19 pm

      Thank you so, so much!!! 😀

  10. February 23, 2012 5:16 pm

    babe is it fast? the rocket plug in? and you look gorgeous!!! love your hair coz d sha typical ombre hair!:) and of course your outfit. :)preeettty:)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 24, 2012 10:23 am

      Duuuude, super fast! I use it when I finish work in the car and stuff, worth it!! 🙂 Oh and thanks babe, super sweet!! 🙂 xx

  11. April 15, 2012 4:24 pm

    Hi! I super love your hair. Which Azta Urban Salon did you go? I super want to have an ombre 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 16, 2012 11:58 am

      Eastwood branch!! 😉

Leave a Reply

