Skip to content

My Inner Aria Montgomery

February 14, 2012
Rain or shine, I promise to take look photos! Oh and Happy Valentines Day! Anyways, last Sunday, I decided to channel my inner Lucy Hale/Aria Montgomery since I was still on a high — I couldn’t help myself! HAHA

| Lucy Hale Tee and Cross necklace: Bench | Studded shorts: From Lexi | Heels: Andre Chang | Hat: Zara | Ring: Extreme finds | Studded Bracelet: WAGW |

I remember Lucy Hale telling me that she loved my shorts during the press con and well, I just had to incorporate them in my look matching it with the Lucy ♥’s Bench shirt. Well.. You know, cause it’s Valentines day? Haha!

Well, to you all, HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!!!! I hope you all have a good one! xoxo

18 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2012 1:36 am

    Cool shorts! Why I feel like buying that Lucy shirt too? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 14, 2012 11:44 am

      Thanks! Why don’t you? Haha!! 😉

  2. February 14, 2012 6:00 am

    Love the shorts! 🙂

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 14, 2012 11:45 am

      Thank you!! 🙂

  3. February 14, 2012 6:19 am

    I love your shorts! match so well with your boots 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 14, 2012 11:47 am

      Thank you so, so much!! 😀

  4. anya permalink
    February 14, 2012 12:24 pm

    the cycling shorts bothers me at first glance but then i just realized it’s cool anyway! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 14, 2012 2:58 pm

      Yeah? Haha! Maybe cause usually people use those lace shorts, but I don’t have an so these will do, haha!! 🙂

  5. froxy permalink
    February 14, 2012 1:52 pm

    i envy your shorts 😀
    the look is so laid-back and cool.i love it.
    happy v-day! :>

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 14, 2012 2:59 pm

      Hahaha!! Well, gotta love them laid back looks! 😉 Thanks btw!!

  6. maria permalink
    February 14, 2012 2:50 pm

    Your legs go on and on! so loooong! You’re definitely a model-esque blogger. Pretty! 🙂

    I was there at the PressCon, too! I saw you and I was so star-struck! You’re so gorgeous! But I got shy and I didn’t get to approach you 😦

    Btw, how much did you get that Lucy <3's Bench shirt? really awesome!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 14, 2012 3:00 pm

      Yeah? You think so? Haha! But thanks, that’s so sweet! 😀

      Sana you said hi, I would have loved to have met you!! 😦 Next time I hope? Oh and as for the shirt I believe I paid 350 bucks for them. Super affordable!!! xx

  7. February 15, 2012 3:14 am

    This outfit screams tough chic! I love Aria! Well done, Patricia! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 15, 2012 12:36 pm

      Thanks, glad you like it!! 😀

  8. Bella permalink
    February 17, 2012 6:33 pm

    Hi! super love the outfit!:) Plus the transparent umbrella! May I know where you bought it?:)hehe

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 18, 2012 1:37 am

      Thank you oh so much!! 🙂 I actually got it from my abuelita, it’s quite old already so I don’t know where she got it exactly 😦

  9. February 18, 2012 6:43 am

    love your style patricia.. you inspired me today coz i really dont have any idea what to wear today coz im going to see my friends 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 18, 2012 1:36 pm

      Awwww! I’m glad I got to inspire you today 🙂 YAY!!

Leave a Reply

