Skip to content

Blush Pink Fringes

February 7, 2012

| Fringe Dress: WAGW |

I love, love, love this dress! It’s got that sweet and sexy feel to it, don’t you think? The sweet color, mixed with the short skirt and body con silhouette. If you haven’t noticed, this is another one of the photos taken during the WAGW shoot I did while I was at Cebu with Kryz! Taken by her sister, Jacklyn! xx

Speaking of Cebu. I hope all those places in the Visayas area hit and affected by the earthquake are safe and sound. Hoping for only the best!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2012 9:21 am

    love the shoes

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 10, 2012 4:52 am

      They belong to Kryz, but I agree! I love them!! 🙂

  2. February 7, 2012 9:48 am

    Reminds me of Taylor Swift’s Sparks Fly music vid 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 10, 2012 4:53 am

      Oh cool! Thanks!! 😀

  3. Nadine permalink
    February 7, 2012 9:48 am

    Where did you get the shoes? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 10, 2012 4:53 am

      No idea, but I can ask Kryz if you like? 🙂

  4. February 7, 2012 10:43 am

    love that dress!!! ❤

    XOXO,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • February 7, 2012 12:11 pm

      Hey Pat, i’d like to know where u got that shoes. love it.

      • Patricia Prieto permalink*
        February 10, 2012 4:55 am

        Let me ask Kryz and I’ll get back to you, yeah? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 10, 2012 4:54 am

      SAME!!!!!! 😀

  5. February 7, 2012 9:51 pm

    Aloha! Greetings from the other side of the world… Im from a little country called Venezuela. I love your blog Im addited to it. So I was just asking I used to be redhead too and I know most of the asian girls have dark hair… My question is: How you decide to dye your hair? ’cause I got tired of dying mine and go back to my black hair and add some electric bue extentions to make more fun but I would love to go back someday to my redhead I just love that color… for now my hairstyle inspiration is Zooey Deschanel. I’ll wait for you to reply.

    xoxo
    Laura Portillo From Venezuela. South America.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 10, 2012 5:02 am

      Aloha to you too! 🙂 Oh wow, Venezuela, I hear it’s gorgeous there! I’d love to visit it actually, one day soon I hope. Anyway, thank you for the lovely comment you left me. About your question — I decided to dye my hair when I saw Katy Perry’s colored streaks. I only had the guts to do it a little late last year and I fell in love with experimenting with my hair. I just wanted to do something exciting so I went for it! If you really want to do it, trust me, go for it. If you aren’t sure then look for hair pegs and get ideas there if ever! Have fun with it 🙂 Zooey Deschanel has an awesome do, so I agree with the inspiration of yours especially cause of your black hair 🙂 xoxo

  6. February 9, 2012 12:42 am

    So pretty, you look like a little lovely faerie! =D

    a-little-awkward.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 10, 2012 4:56 am

      Oh wow! Love it!! 😀

  7. February 9, 2012 3:38 pm

    Love your hair! So Taylor Sift! ❤

    Great blog Patricia! it's always nice to know fellow Filipino bloggers. Just fanned you thru bloglovin'.
    Please hop over our blog and we're hoping that you will follow us back…

    http://fashionmoto.blogspot.com/

    Thank you! ٩(●_•)۶

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 10, 2012 4:57 am

      Oh wow! Thank you!! 🙂 Glad you like my blog, thanks!! xx

  8. February 11, 2012 2:27 am

    You look so pretty in these photographs! Especially with your hair in the loose waves, it’s quite a different look. Seems like you had a lovely time doing the WAGW shoot (:

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 12, 2012 7:14 am

      Thank you so, so much! Kudos to the team behind this shoot 🙂 I had an amazing time, that’s for sure!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

