Skip to content

Monochrome and Neon

February 6, 2012
I’ll take a breather from the WAGW shoot photos for a bit and let you see what I wore to one pretty busy day. I tried to do something different which was layering two skirts to give it that colored hemmed kind of thing going on, glad to say that it definitely worked!

| Tank top: Topshop | Black Skirt: Forever 21 | Coral Chiffon Skirt: American Apparel | Belt: H&M | Bag: Louis Vuitton | Heels: Aldo | Necklace, Connector Ring and Bracelets: SM Accessories | Bracelets: Extreme Finds |

As I mentioned, I layered two skirts. It actually turned out as planned! I was going for an edgy Kate MIddleton look, which people actually got! Phew! It was like I had a petticoat, but sad part? It was pretty windy in Manila that day so to my dismay walking around was quite the chore. Though I fought through the wind and made it! HAHA!

Heres to another week ahead!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. angel permalink
    February 6, 2012 2:41 am

    love you lipstick!! what color is that? and brand? šŸ™‚ hope you could reply! šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 6, 2012 4:49 am

      It’s Red Dwarf from the Daphne Guinness for MAC collection šŸ™‚

  2. February 6, 2012 3:36 am

    I just love all those accessories! xx

    ā™„ The Niknok Style

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 6, 2012 4:50 am

      Thanks dear! Glad you like them!! šŸ˜‰

  3. February 6, 2012 7:07 am

    Lovely look, great accessories! I love this look! Would you like to follow each other?
    xoxo,
    Fashionhypnotised girl

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 6, 2012 3:56 pm

      Thank you so much, I’m glad you like it! šŸ™‚

  4. February 6, 2012 9:00 am

    Love the skirt!!! ā¤

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 6, 2012 3:56 pm

      Which one? HAHA! šŸ™‚

  5. February 6, 2012 1:22 pm

    I* love every single piece of this outfit!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 6, 2012 4:04 pm

      I’m glad you do! Thank you very much! šŸ™‚

  6. February 6, 2012 2:23 pm

    Reblogged this on nevertoooldforfairytales and commented:
    Gah, can I be this pretty. šŸ˜¦

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 6, 2012 4:09 pm

      Thanks for the reblog! šŸ™‚ But oh my, that’s very sweet of you! šŸ™‚

  7. February 7, 2012 1:53 am

    you’re so pretty! I love your style/blog. very nice outfit šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 7, 2012 2:47 am

      Thank you so, so much!! šŸ™‚

  8. February 8, 2012 8:41 pm

    I love your stone rings! So cool. And the photography is really good, you bring out the colours so well šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 14, 2012 3:04 pm

      Thank you so much!! Glad you like them! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

