Skip to content

Wonderstruck

February 4, 2012
When I posted the first look from the WAGW shoot I did with Kryz in Cebu I got a number of emails saying that they loved the photos and that I looked like Taylor Swift. I’m not complaining for I think she’s gorgeous — Which is also why I named my post after her perfume!

| Dress: WAGW |

I remembered seeing an ad for Taylor Swifts perfume in a magazine and when I was thinking of a blog post title this just happened to pop into my head. Surprisingly the shoot is pretty similar to the feel of the ads as well as her short video about it. The whole curly hair look with a nice and pretty dress on in the woods — Except I was in a park. SEE! The perks of a good photographer, who was Jacklyn, Kryz’s sister!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2012 5:10 am

    So Prettttttyyy ❤

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 4, 2012 9:25 am

      Aww! Thank youuu!! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 4, 2012 9:29 am

      Thanks!! 🙂

  2. February 4, 2012 5:30 am

    I love Taylor’s dress ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 4, 2012 9:30 am

      Omg, same here!! 😀

  3. February 4, 2012 8:06 am

    Absolutely stunning look! Great blog, would you like to follow each other?
    xoxo,
    Fashionhypnotised girl

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 4, 2012 9:30 am

      Thank you!! 🙂

  4. Samantha Ramos permalink
    February 4, 2012 9:25 am

    YOU SUPER LOOK LIKE TAYLOR SWIFT HERE!!!! ^_^

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 4, 2012 9:30 am

      Omg wow!! Thanks!!! 😀

  5. February 4, 2012 3:24 pm

    Great dear!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 5, 2012 8:05 am

      Thank you! 🙂

  6. February 19, 2012 7:28 am

    wow you look great. ideas are also great. hands up!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 19, 2012 8:34 am

      Thank you so, so much!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

