Skip to content

Love You Like A Love Song

January 31, 2012
Remember when I posted something about my Cebu trip, I mentioned in there that I did a shoot? Well, here’s one of the seven looks I modeled for WAGW’s latest collection called, Love Story.

| Corset, Skirt and Accessories: WAGW |

I swear I was VERY flattered to have been asked to model for WAGW‘s latest collection. I was able to work with Kryz and her siser, Jackyln. These girls are a dream to work with, so organized, so creative, so caring (REALLY!) and just so much fun to be with! I would definitely work with them again in a heart beat. Swear. Hi Kryz! Thanks for asking me to do this, I love and miss you na!!! Come back soon — Or maybe I should go back to Cebu? Haha!

Shoot details:
Model: Patricia Prieto
Photographer: Jacklyn Kaye
MUA: Ryle Young
Styling and Art Direction: Kryz Uy

32 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2012 2:20 am

    The corset is so sexy. I love your hair and the balloons! So cute!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 1, 2012 4:13 am

      Thank you so, so much!! πŸ™‚

  2. pockiexx permalink
    January 31, 2012 3:29 am

    The skirt is so pretty! πŸ™‚ Love the balloons and your curled hair ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 1, 2012 4:13 am

      Riiiiight?! Super! πŸ™‚ Awww, thanks dear!

  3. January 31, 2012 5:14 am

    The balloons are a really cute touch and all the intricate detailing on the corset is really nice! I saw some more of the photographs on Kryz’s blog and I love how they turned out– you look absolutely amazing in them! Have a good rest of the week! xx

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 1, 2012 4:19 am

      Right? I love how Kryz and her sister came up with the whole concept πŸ™‚ Thank you for this and I hope you have a good week as well! πŸ™‚

  4. January 31, 2012 9:55 am

    So prettttty!!!! love it so muuuuuuuch ❀

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 1, 2012 4:20 am

      YAY! Glad you like it!! πŸ™‚

  5. January 31, 2012 10:43 am

    i’m glad you liked it here in cebu…. i love the photoshoot… you’re always lovely and i like your style… your hair is perfect!…. the balloons are cute… and of course, outfits are perfection πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 1, 2012 4:23 am

      I didn’t just like it, I LOVED it! πŸ™‚ I’m glad you like everything, but thank God for the amazing team behind this shoot for how these shots turned out! πŸ˜‰

  6. January 31, 2012 11:59 am

    Beautiful top at you!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 1, 2012 4:24 am

      Thanks!! πŸ™‚

  7. February 1, 2012 2:13 am

    So Gorgeous! great work all in all πŸ™‚

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 1, 2012 4:25 am

      Awww! Why thank you!!! πŸ˜€

  8. February 1, 2012 12:22 pm

    These photos made me remember why you are easily my fave fashion blogger. πŸ˜‰

    Jen
    http://Www.mannaforjenny.org

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 4, 2012 9:19 am

      Awwww!! That’s so sweet!!! πŸ™‚ Your comment made my day!! ❀

  9. February 1, 2012 2:41 pm

    A mix of ‘innocent’ and ‘sexy’, haha :>

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 4, 2012 9:20 am

      I agree!! πŸ˜‰

  10. February 1, 2012 4:02 pm

    Your hair looks amazing and that corset is gorgeous! Amazing photos!

    a-little-awkward.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 2, 2012 2:59 pm

      Muchas gracias!! πŸ˜‰

  11. February 1, 2012 5:28 pm

    You look so gorgeous! No doubt πŸ™‚ love the outfit so much!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 2, 2012 2:59 pm

      Awww! You’re too sweet, thank you! πŸ™‚

  12. February 1, 2012 6:11 pm

    Your hair is so beautiful. Bagay na bagay sa outfit mo. πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 2, 2012 2:58 pm

      Thank you!! πŸ˜‰

  13. February 3, 2012 4:44 am

    Taylor Swift is that you?! Pretty!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 4, 2012 9:21 am

      Omg yeah??!!! THANK YOU!!! πŸ˜€

  14. February 3, 2012 7:06 am

    Hi Pat! I must say, curls look awesome in you πŸ™‚ Pretty!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 4, 2012 9:21 am

      I’ll remember that πŸ™‚ Thank you! πŸ™‚

  15. Charisma Chedza permalink
    February 3, 2012 7:31 am

    you look fabulous!!!! OMG!!! I love the whole look, that skirt is to die for, that top is unbelievably cute and dont even get me started on your gorgeous hair!!!! Pat you really do look amazing!!! I love your blog and i’m so glad I subscribed to it becoz you inspire me with all of these great fashion adventures you go on. Each post shows you in a different light and as far as i’m concerned you’re a fashion icon. A true fashionista!! And yet despite all your success you’re humble and so sweet. Stay that way. You’re a great role model.

    Much love from
    Charisma Chedza
    from Botswana, Africa

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 4, 2012 9:24 am

      Hello there Charisma!! πŸ™‚ You are really so sweet, words can’t explain it! I couldn’t help but smile when I read your comment, I’m glad I make you feel that way, makes me feel like what I do is worth everything. Not only that but it definitely made my day — Swear! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Comments like these make blogging even better than what it already is!! xoxoxoxoxox

  16. February 4, 2012 3:25 pm

    Love it ❀
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 5, 2012 8:06 am

      I’m glad you do!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

