Skip to content

GIVEAWAY: Kalm x Paradigma {CLOSED}

January 29, 2012

Calling all girls!! Valentines Day is fast approaching. Wether you’re single, taken or simply waiting for the right guy — This is the giveaway you might want to join. What will you win? Well, if you see the posters I made you’ll be able to buy all that with your 1,500 with of GC’s from Kalm Cosmetics! So be sure to join and be creative!

Here’s how to join.

1. Like both KALM Cosmetics and Patricia Prieto on Facebook.
2. Follow @patriciaprieto on Twitter.
3. Leave a comment below with your Facebook name and Twitter name.
4. Along with the details above be sure to answer this question:
What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
You may send me a link to your peg or simply describe it to me.

Ps: Want a bigger chance of winning? Tweet this (you can do so more than once):
I joined @patriciaprieto’s KALM Cosmetics blog giveaway!! Visit http://itspatriciaprieto.com for more details! #KalmxParadigma

Pps: Only ONE entry per person. If you join more than once your entry will be voided. Let’s be fair! ❀

I will announce the winner by February 7, 2012. I’m only picking one winner, so HURRY UP and JOIN!!! Also, I’ll announce it by then so that we can ship it to you in time for Valentines day (but I will be sure to update you all, promise)!!!

124 Comments leave one →
  1. Stephanie permalink
    January 29, 2012 10:24 am

    Facebook name: Stephanie Pastrana
    Twitter Name: OohlalaMonster
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day? I don’t really go out during Valentines Day but if I would go out, I’d like to try pink smokey eyes like this http://i41.tinypic.com/35mh98z.jpg. I think pink smokey eye make up is a good combination of being girly and edgy at the same time.

  2. January 29, 2012 10:29 am

    Hey Patricia πŸ™‚ I’m Tina Tran (http://www.facebook.com/heyitsjustmeT), and my twitter name is piggie_95.
    The make up I’ll have on for Valentine’s Day is a nude and natural look. Over here in Australia, we have a brand of make up called “Nude by Nature” and it gives the best coverage, without harming the skin. It doesn’t even feel like you’re wearing makeup, and it’s actually legitly made of natural and organic minerals!! So for my look, it’ll be: light foundation with some bronzer acting as blush, a creamy pink/purple lipgloss with brown tones for the natural look (Pure Pout), black eyeliner tightlined for a natural look, and a dash of brown eyeshadow =) – all these products except the eyeliner are from the Nude by Nature line =)

  3. Paula Aquino permalink
    January 29, 2012 10:29 am

    FACEBOOK NAME: Paula Aquino
    TWITTER USERNAME: itspaulaaquino

    I’m usually afraid to trying bold colors in regards with make-up BUT not this Valentine’s! πŸ™‚ I would like to sport a Romantic yet fierce look. smokey eyes, eyelash extensions, flawless face and a bold lippie! (either red, pink or orange) then curl my hair maybe. No, I don’t have a boyfriend to impress but its Valentine’s! its time to be romantic even with your look. xoxo πŸ™‚

  4. Jennifer Rose Bulaong permalink
    January 29, 2012 10:30 am

    Facebook Name: Jenie Bulaong
    Twitter Name: imdramaqueen
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day? Since I don’t have a boyfie at the moment my dad takes my sister and I out for dinner. I’d be putting on a light make up with pink lips so that it’ll bring out my face and not overpower it and still keeping it sweet for the occasion.

  5. Lenna (veganlenna) permalink
    January 29, 2012 10:39 am

    Facebook name: Lena Maxwell
    Twitter name: @LenaMaxw
    Make up trend: I would go for Missoni S/S 12 runaway style – itΒ΄s barely there, but it makes you look fresh and sexy πŸ™‚

  6. January 29, 2012 10:40 am

    I’m a lover of color so I’ll probably go daring this Valentine’s Day! http://bit.ly/ynFKJf This look is definitely my peg, they say lavender looks good on any skin and gives a look of freshness. So even if I meet Feb 14 as a single, this look won’t make that obvious cause parang in love ang dating!

  7. January 29, 2012 10:41 am

    Facebook username: Anjelie Dawn Mendoza-Darcy
    Twitter name: @csanders12
    I’m a lover of color so I’ll probably go daring this Valentine’s Day! http://bit.ly/ynFKJf This look is definitely my peg, they say lavender looks good on any skin and gives a look of freshness. So even if I meet Feb 14 as a single, this look won’t make that obvious cause parang in love ang dating!

  8. January 29, 2012 10:43 am

    Facebook Name: Beatrice Harpst
    Twitter Name: beyyharpst
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day? I don’t have anyone to go out on the exact day but one thing is for sure, I’ll be with my make up all day long. It will be like a light, sunkissed eyeshadow color with deep eyeliner and really red lips so I can go all out for partying at night too. πŸ™‚

  9. Kessiah permalink
    January 29, 2012 11:28 am

    Facebook Name:Kessiah Taop
    Twitter Name:@kessiah96 or Kessiah
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    I don’t really put make-up during valentines day because I’m not going anywhere but if i am going to put some it will be simple with light pink blush and Red lippie! I’ll make sure all of the make-up I put and wear are simple because the attention should be on my lips. =)

  10. January 29, 2012 11:36 am

    Facebook name: Fatimah Anne Botawan
    Twitter name: @iamimah

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    I usually don’t go out during that day ‘coz I have classes and heavy make up is a big no no in school. So maybe I’ll just put some loose powder on, a mascara, and a nude pink lipstick. πŸ™‚

  11. Carla Alcantara permalink
    January 29, 2012 11:38 am

    Facebook Name: Carla Alcantara
    Twitter Name: Carla (@_carlaalcantara)
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    I don’t have any plans for this coming Valentine’s day yet, but if my friends and I would go out, I will just put on some blush and wear my favorite magenta lipstick and then I’m good to go! πŸ™‚

  12. Jomie Jean Apostol permalink
    January 29, 2012 11:53 am

    Facebook name: Jomai Apostol
    Twitter Name: @jauntyjomaii
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    This one — http://www.happygirlmusing.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/Natural-Make-Up.jpg
    The ” all natural or barely-there look” because my boyfriend says I look better without too much make up on. :))))

  13. January 29, 2012 11:53 am

    facebook: Vy Torres
    twitter: ivytorres18

    For this valentines, I will stick to natural yet sweet look. Because this day is about simple things. It’s always the little things that count most. I want my look to be simple, because they love me the way I am with or without makeup! πŸ™‚

  14. January 29, 2012 12:09 pm

    Facebook Name:Delle Tercia
    Twitter Name:@delleycious
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    I’ll be sporting a sexy smokey eye with warm touches, and a neutral or coral lip color.

  15. January 29, 2012 1:12 pm

    Facebook name: Lourdes Arra Villanueva
    Twitter: @gaspille
    I would have monochromatic face this Valentine’s day, with just a hint of color on the lips and cheeks since it’s almost summer, I don’t want to feel my face like melting. I’ll use a sheer foundation or tinted moisturizer that matches my skin tone and will define more onto my eyes.
    http://www.pinspire.com.ph/pin/show/645337

  16. January 29, 2012 1:29 pm

    Facebook Name: Anna Orlina
    Twitter Name: @emmaanna92
    This Valentines, will be first time I will have a Valentine so I am going to wear a red velvet dress I bought from Topshop with cat eye liner, a bit of pink blush and red lipstick. ❀

  17. Carmen permalink
    January 29, 2012 1:38 pm

    Facebook name: Carmen Lazar
    Twitter name: carmenutza

    This Valentine`s Day I will try for the first time doing a very colorful rainbow like makeup. I have never tried it but I want to see how it would look on me. I usually do smokey eyes. I am very excited to experiment with different colors and see how they look together. Who knows, maybe it will look better than the smokey eyes look and I will stick to it.

  18. January 29, 2012 1:41 pm

    facebook: Kam Rei Melle
    twitter: thisiskamrei

    For Valentines day, I’m planning to sport a shimmery eye-shadow, a barely-there pink for my cheeks and carnation pink lipstick. This is to achieve a sweet, innocent and romantic look. This is more or less like it. http://makeupboxblog.blogspot.com/2011/11/simple-neutral-kitten-eye-with-soft.html

  19. dioana permalink
    January 29, 2012 2:16 pm

    Facebook name: Dioana de Mesa
    Twitter: snow0016

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    I want to focus on my eyes and skin so I will be going for a cool and flirty blue cat-eye inspired by Tailor Swift’s makeup here. I am sure the beauty blender will give me that healthy- and flawless looking skin. The cool blue from the palette will exude that fun vibe, which is what I want my Valentines date to be. And to finish off is the cat-eye effect to add that date-worthy femininity! http://bit.ly/AvhFv8

  20. January 29, 2012 2:33 pm

    Facebook: AteeNadj Nadj
    Twitter: @AteeNadj

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    Soft smokey eye wiill do and nude pink lips πŸ™‚

  21. samreen salim permalink
    January 29, 2012 3:32 pm

    facebook:Samreen Salim
    twitter:@SamreenSalim
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    PURPLE EYELINER and pink eyeshadow and nude lips
    twweeted:https://twitter.com/#!/SamreenSalim/status/163644552949927937

  22. Gaby J. permalink
    January 29, 2012 4:10 pm

    Facebook: Gab Juk
    Twitter: @g_gaby_gaby

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    Red lips, black eyeliner, pin-up style! πŸ™‚

    Tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/g_gaby_gaby/status/163654810145521664

  23. January 29, 2012 4:16 pm

    Facebook Name: Teri Marcelo
    Twitter Name: teriwinkle
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    Something very natural and fresh looking as well as girly and fun. For the eyes, I would opt for a shimmery champagne colored eyeshadow and brown eyeliner just above my lash line, for a soft and feminine look. Slight contour on my cheekbones and baby pink blush on my cheeks. For the lips, a peach lipgloss would be perfect. πŸ˜€

  24. Essa Polanco permalink
    January 29, 2012 4:53 pm

    Essa Polanco

    @TheHouseKeeperB

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    – I will have to go with the SULTRY look. Smokey eyes with Red lips. πŸ˜€

  25. January 29, 2012 5:00 pm

    Facebook: Patricia Sy
    Twitter: @sypatricia

    This Valentines Day I’ll be decked out in pastel colors that screams cute and sweet. To complete that look, I’ll keep my make-up to shades of pink shimmery eyeshadow with orange blush and pale pink lips topped with gloss, not to forget the winged-tip eyeliner to open up my eyes πŸ™‚

  26. January 29, 2012 5:20 pm

    Facebook: NiΓ±a Carmel Fernandez (http://facebook.com/ncarmz)
    Twitter: @ncarmz (http://twitter.com/ncarmz)

    FOr the month of love, I’d go for classic yet sweet. I’d probably wear that look for our Promenade, something that would go along with my sheer and flowy sea foam gown. Perhaps, a shade that would make my eyes pop and a subtle color for my lips. I want to simply look like a teen who’s in love. πŸ™‚ Oh, the many possibilities I could imagine. β™₯

  27. Arra Morta permalink
    January 29, 2012 6:40 pm

    Hi,joining!

    Facebook: Arra Morta
    Twitter: @NakedArra

    This Valentines Day,I’l rock a romantic look for my date:)Smokey Eyes,nudy pink lips and peachy blush.andf I’l keep my hair romantic too (a loose bun with few tendrils in my face:)And of course the best accesory,smile:)

    tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/NakedArra/status/163691080380977152

  28. January 30, 2012 12:33 am

    Facebook: Ciara Murphy
    Twitter: CiaraLMurphy
    This valentines day, I’ll most likely go with a pink fading out to a hot pink/coral with thickish black eye liner beginning at the centre of the lid and creating a light flick at the end to create a flirty eye look as well as some lashes just on the end of the lash line (: Then just a simple glossy lip and light pink blush. Haha I’m kinda bad at explaining, but it looks amazing in my head! Who knows, I might add some glitter to my eyes too but it depends how simple/dramatic I want my look to be. πŸ˜€

    Thank you for this give away (:

  29. Lalaine Alarcon permalink
    January 30, 2012 2:37 am

    Facebook: lAiN_24@yahoo.com
    twiiter: @lalarcon24
    I’ll go for simple and natural, just being the “NATURAL YOU” cause I think the make up is supposed to enhance features and maybe cover up a little skin flaw and not to create a whole new face. Just the simple foundation,maskara,eyeliner, blush and lipstick. Having a cute shade of lipstick (baby pink in matte for me will do) based on your skin color will do a big thing. Just be yourself!

  30. Bea Malveda permalink
    January 30, 2012 2:56 am

    Facebook: Bea Malveda
    Twitter: BMalveda

    I’m not really a makeup person but since it’s 2012, I might just give it a try.I’m all about less input with maximum impact and to achieve just that, I think a bold red lip and smoky eyes will do. Then, probably, I’ll apply a bronzer for a fresh and sexier look.

    I have olive skin but who says morenas can’t rock a red lip like how Rihanna does it in this picture: http://www.thestyleandbeautydoctor.com/2009/08/get-the-look-red-lip-smoky-eye/red/

  31. January 30, 2012 3:41 am

    Facebook: Maika Aleli Tan Sison
    Twitter: MaikaAleli

    For the month of February, I’ll be going with soft eyes (shades of pink and gold) and long, doll-like lashes with a hint of pink blush topped with a coral/light pink lipstick. Nothing too over the top, just enough to enhance my natural assets.

  32. January 30, 2012 3:44 am

    Facebook name: Danielle Angela Tinio (http://www.facebook.com/danitinio)
    Twitter name: @Danikur
    This valentines day, I will be sporting a natural-effortless look. Thinking of wearing a neutral eye with brown eyeliner instead of black to minimize it a bit with a peach or subtle pink flushed cheeks topping it off with a baby pick nude lip, lip stain or just lip balm. I think during valentines day, the calm natural beauty of the face should be shown since, that’s one of the reasons why he fell for you, ain’t it? just keeping your face natural is my trend for this February

    THANK YOU! πŸ™‚

  33. January 30, 2012 4:01 am

    Facebook name: Bling Alcantar
    Twitter name: blingblingklutz

    This Valentines Day, I will put on some pastels! I want my make-up to be playful yet simple… Plus, it makes me more excited for summer!

  34. Joanne Olaes permalink
    January 30, 2012 5:12 am

    FB Name: Joanne Olaes
    Twitter: @JoanneOlaes
    For Valentine’s Day I’d just probably go for simple make-up since my boyfriend doesn’t want me wearing make-up. But to make me presentable and to hide some of my blemishes I’ll go for this one, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kp02tRP2XaI&ob=av3e, πŸ™‚

  35. Anna Christina Gonzales permalink
    January 30, 2012 5:14 am

    Facebook Name: Anna Christina Gonzales
    Twitter Name: Anna Gonzales

    I will be sporting this look on Valentines Day http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=310471915642116&set=a.306585296030778.76884.156132414409401&type=3&theater. i reluctant on using red on my lips so i think fuschia pink lippie would be a good alternative for the red…that would still be romantic, perfect for a subdued make-up.

  36. January 30, 2012 5:24 am

    Facebook Name : Stephanie Kay Suyo
    Twitter Name : Phipaysuyo

    This valentine’s day, I’d like to do something like this : http://on.fb.me/whgYnO , minus the bonggang eyelashes πŸ™‚ I really hope I can win!

  37. Katrine Lao permalink
    January 30, 2012 5:41 am

    Hi Patricia!!! πŸ™‚

    FB Name: Katrine Lao
    Twitter Name: @katweetsz

    This Valentine’s Day I would love to wear this make-up from Michelle Phan! it’s very easy to wear, even 1st timers in make up can do this! It’s a simple look, sweet and flirty at the same time! Perfect for my personality! πŸ™‚

  38. greenscorpio permalink
    January 30, 2012 6:53 am

    Facebook name: Kist Ong (https://www.facebook.com/kist.ong)
    Twitter name: @kistcakes (https://twitter.com/#!/kistcakes)

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentine’s Day?

    For Valentine’s Day, I’d like to my makeup to look romantic! I’d go with frosty light pink eye shadow with brown eyeliner to make my eye pop out, without being harsh. Two coats of black mascara on my curled eyelashes and apply coral coloured lipstick for natural looking lips! πŸ™‚ And of course some blush!

    But if I was single and planning on having a Valentine’s date with my girlfriends, I’d go crazy with Sugarpill’s Burning Heart Palette! πŸ˜€ Not only that! I can put makeup on my friends with the Temptu Foundation Pack and make us all beautifully single on this coming Day of Hearts – We might even be able to make someone fall for us! ❀

  39. January 30, 2012 7:06 am

    Facebook name: Klarence Tolosa
    Twitter name: kymuchie

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    This V-day I would like to go to out with a simple girly make-up. It would help me achieve this by look by using the TEMPTU liquid foundation as my base and by blending it out to my face I’ll use The Original Beauty Blender from Allure. creating a smooth look face and for accentuating my eyes the Eye Pearl under eye concealer will help me cover up my eye bags. And for the final touch I would apply a lightened pink eye shadow using BEN NYE cream eye shadow palette.

    and the results =

    I’ll name it sweet and romantic. *wink*

  40. January 30, 2012 7:44 am

    FB name: Mylucidintervals
    Twitter Name: donnarence

    this valentine’s day, i will probably go soft and pink.. My BF does not want me to wear to much makeup.

    I am planning to recreate dianna agron’s look:
    http://makeupforlife.net/2012/01/celebrity-makeup-dianna-agron-at-2012-sag-awards.html

    Godbless.. πŸ˜€

  41. January 30, 2012 8:31 am

    Facebook name: Mich Boleno
    Twitter name: inlovemichzie

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    Hearts day would be terrific if you would be in a simple make-up and just be yourself!

  42. January 30, 2012 9:30 am

    FACEBOOK: Felisa May Tan
    TWITTER: @felisamay

    VALENTINE’S LOOK PEG:

    This coming Valentines, the valentine look I want is the girly/romantic look. I want to look beautiful as much as I can, since it’s valentines I want to feel beautiful during the day so I’ll be sporting the girly, feminine and chic look β™₯

  43. itsmebeatrice permalink
    January 30, 2012 10:40 am

    Facebook name: Mary Beatrice
    Twitter: @BeatriceTuason

    What make-up tend will I be wearing this Valentines Day? Well, I’d love to go with something like the doll-like beauty look from the Louis Vuitton Spring/Summer show. It’s looks so natural yet so glamourpuss. And since I’m single (and waiting) I’ve got to get guys to fall head over heels for me when I’m looking oh-so natural and romantic. The doll-like look is sweet, romantic and fun all at the same time. What more can I ask for? πŸ™‚

    Check out those doll-like beauty and you’ll know what I’m saying —————> http://www.vogue.co.uk/beauty/2011/10/10/spring/summer-2012-beauty-and-make-up-trends/gallery/1#/image/1

  44. Rizza Joy Vista permalink
    January 30, 2012 10:49 am

    FB: Rizza Joy Vvista
    Twitter: @tweetniisang
    At Feb14, I’ll go for NATURAL LOOK :)) Like my forever peg Laureen Uy!
    Like this http://www.breakmystyle.com/2012/01/cocoa-colored-brown.html
    I so loved the look and it’s so simple but irresistible :))

  45. January 30, 2012 12:03 pm

    Facebook: Aster Lou
    Twitter Username: Asterrific
    This Valentines day, I’d go for a no make up but sweet looking one. Like this: http://tinyurl.com/6ls4svm. Very fresh-looking girl with a happy personality! πŸ™‚

  46. Patricia G. permalink
    January 30, 2012 12:55 pm

    Facebook Name: Patricia Galupe (Patz X)
    Twitter Name: Patricia Galupe (@PatGeeRocks)
    Hey, Pat. :-*
    Valentine’s Day is a day of true love. Most lovers are already planning for this, may it be a special dinner planned out or a big proposal: basically a love life changing event. For some unexplained reason (blame it on the hormones :D), I love dressing up for Valentine’s Day; I’ve got a real soft spot for that day. I cherish Valentine’s Day. Since I love the color red, I would probably be wearing a nice, soft and sultry-looking, red dress matched with lovely gold heels. I would curl my long hair (soft locks) to add to the soft look i’m trying to acheive. As for my make up, I would want to keep it simple yet sweet and feminine. I would use my nudish pink colored lipstick from MAC. I would like to make my eyes look more intense by making the cat-eye look, and put on a rose-colored blush-on, which is also from MAC. Thanks-a-lots for giving me a chance to jin your awesome promo, Pat.β™₯

    XOXO,
    PatriciaGee. β™₯

  47. January 30, 2012 1:08 pm

    Facebook: Marie Castro
    Twitter: @mariebiskwet
    Answer: In anyway, I don’t think I will not be having anything special for Vday, hence it will be an alternative class day. Maybe someone will surprise, and I will sport a sweet chic look. http://t.co/1gqLVc3

  48. Thea Denesse Fernandez permalink
    January 30, 2012 1:20 pm

    Facebook name: Thea Denesse Fernandez
    Twittername: iamtheadenesse

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    This Valentine’s Day I will be sporting an all natural effortless look. Since I’m planning to wear something simple and just right for the occasion I decided not to go way to overboard with my look and just accentuate one feature from my face. To achieve the look I’ll be using foundation as my base and blush-on will do the trick and ofcourse to finish of the look the I’ll be using the ever so classic dramatic red lipstick to add a hint of color. Less is more! πŸ™‚

  49. January 30, 2012 1:49 pm

    Hi Patricia! Awesome giveaway! πŸ™‚

    Facebook Name: Erika Lim
    Twitter Username : erikaloca

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    I don’t wear a lot of make up but I am really into eye-catching lipsticks and dramatic eyes. So I’ll be going for something simple but dramatic like this: http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-bBnStT0uUGw/TpqhmLQ9tKI/AAAAAAAAAbA/IW0o7h_G39M/s1600/DSC_7711.jpg
    Because I love orange-y red lipsticks and bat wing eyes.

    or this : http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-p4YpMySswcw/TvDzJaG6vCI/AAAAAAAAG3M/BMjIU08sBt0/s400/red_lips1.jpg

    Nude and gold eyeshadow and red lips.

    I think both looks are appropriate for Valentines because they’re both eye catching and romantic without going over the top.

  50. January 30, 2012 2:25 pm

    FB: Camille Gamboa
    Twitter: @camgamboa

    peg: http://yfrog.com/2dhkfkj

  51. January 30, 2012 2:28 pm

    Facebook name: JA Castisimo
    Twitter name: aztannah

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    Siguro po, (haha di ako masya ma make up at di marunong, pero nag-aaral na :)) kasi 10 na ako T_T hahaha.) hmm siguro po, red lipstick pero di gaanong red, red napili ko kasi anemic ako, so most of the time, puti labi ko :)) aaand, make up na parang natural ang dating, di yung parang clown, yung ibibring up lang contour ng mukha ko =D at eyeliner!:) that will do the trick =D for me πŸ™‚ haha.

  52. Jessica Manalang permalink
    January 30, 2012 2:30 pm

    Facebook Name: Jessica Nicole Manalang
    Twitter Userame: jncolmng

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    I super love make-ups and how it boost up your outfits & self-esteem but I don’t have all the things needed so this giveaway is perfect! πŸ˜€

    This Valentines, since I’m going out with my awesome friends and have dinner with them, I’d like to wear something sweet and young with bold red lips. Just like this http://thebeautydepartment.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/holiday-makeup1.jpg

    Got my fingers crossed.

  53. January 30, 2012 2:54 pm

    Facebook Name: Trixie Muli
    Twitter Name: @trixieyooo

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    Well i’m thinking of going for a more natural look because i don’t want to surprise my boyfriend on our date. Since i have a fair skin, i’ll just use a nude amber concealer and a medium beige foundation. For my eye make up, i’ll combine gold and dark brown then mascara and a liquid eyeliner. Bronzer and lip gloss to finish my look πŸ™‚ After spending valentines with my boyfriend, me and my friends are planning to throw a party. For my eye make up, i’ll be doing my own version of smokey eyes which is a combination of silver, black, blue and pink plus faux eyelashes and liquid eyeliner. It may sound crazy but once i finish combining the colors, i swear it will look amazing :)To finish my look i’ll be using bronzer for my cheeks then nude lips.

  54. January 30, 2012 2:57 pm

    Facebook Name: Dianne Mary Acaso
    Twitter Name: diannafuu

    Make-up Trend this V-Day:

    I’ve been sporting the “smokey-eyes” make-up trend for as long as I can remember… Would be nice to try some bright shades for a change! πŸ™‚

  55. January 30, 2012 3:14 pm

    FB name: Jennifer Baja Lapis
    Twitter: jla_1025

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    This year, I’m very into lipsticks so I would probably sport peach/ salmon colored lipstick to match my “morena” skin, just to be different with my reds and nudes. πŸ™‚

  56. stephanie annee galang permalink
    January 30, 2012 3:34 pm

    facebook name: Stephanie Carillo-Galang

    twitter: @stefcarillo

    make-up for valentine’s day: it will be a working day for me so i’ll wear make-up just refreshing as i wanted to be. i want a green eye make up with alluring mascara so that stress-look after work can wash it away

    then match it with nude color or peach lipstick.. and it will save my heart’s day =)

  57. January 30, 2012 11:51 pm

    facebook name: Rae Abigael J. Caacbay
    twitter: @RaeAbigael

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    i don’t really wear make-up unless i’m on the stage dancing. but i think it’s time for me to get out of my comfort zone and try new things to improve myself. on valentines day, i think i’ll just go with the natural look, like vanessa hudgen’s. —-> http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_VqdwcugZlZg/TMBsvd9vEAI/AAAAAAAABB0/IPEtUhL2gxM/s400/vanessa_hudgens-5893.jpg i’ll be in school on that day, so i think it’ll be nice to feel pretty without putting too much make-up on my face once in a while. πŸ™‚

  58. Mariel Mangubat permalink
    January 31, 2012 5:21 am

    fb name: Mariel Venus Mangubat
    twitter: @ayenahmariel

    Make-up Trend this V-Day:
    i would rather choose a cat eyes like this http://oh-dara.com/2012/01/23/photos-hq-scans-of-fresh-and-fierce-dara-for-jj-magazine-japan/ and use false eyelashes and not too much lipstick so that he will just stare me all through out the day :). Also, i want something new to me, OUT being innocent and IN being fierce in Valentines Day. A new me will come out:)

  59. January 31, 2012 6:32 am

    FACEBOOK | Byron Butcher-MupArtist
    TWITTER | Houseof_glamour

    The look I will be rocking this Valentines Day is bold bright red lips, soft gold eyeshadow, elongated black liquid eyeliner flicked out, some gorgeous flirty false lashes and some amazing contouring of the cheek bone and soft gold highlighter to bring out the glowing goddess within πŸ™‚

  60. January 31, 2012 7:05 am

    Facebook Name: Pauline Bragas
    Twitter Name: @pauline_jpvb

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    I’ll be sporting a nude beige eye shadow for a calm aura for the eyes. Then, pink for lipstick with this shade http://30.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lyj1aaG8Wf1r6ycsbo1_400.jpg

    Hope you like this look. (:

  61. January 31, 2012 7:39 am

    FB: Elinor Semira
    Twitter: @mhoie1325
    Coral Makeup. I want to look simple and softened. I will polish my lids with coral shades and use a complementary colored blush as well as lip gloss or lipstick in nude shades to make sure my look stays refined & high class.

  62. January 31, 2012 8:11 am

    Facebook name: Crystel Paner
    Twitter name: @crystelanne

    I would love to have a sexy-classy look this coming Valentines Day. There are no plans yet, but it will be a sure date with my girlfriends! I also want smoky eyes for that day/eve like Ms. Kryz Uy’s style in here http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/149926_116336831762007_96741_n.jpg I really love her eyes that’s why I adore her her style and yours because it’s really very trendy, sexy and gorgeous! Hope I win these make-ups, I will totally share it with my girls! Lotsa β™₯

  63. January 31, 2012 8:32 am

    Facebook: Laila Al-Harthy /www.facebook.com/laila.alharthy
    Twitter: @LailaAlharthy

    Hi Patricia,

    The makeup trend that I will be sporting this valentines day is, being that I LOVE MAKEUP and that I really do always look forward to valentines day, I would love to have just that of a neutral smokey eye with a hint of black & browns on the crease and a long cat eye, contoured cheeks and a bold lip color fuchsia or red (which these colors I don’t really wear) here is a photo: http://www.solution-lens.com/sites/solution-lens.com/files/gorgeous-gray-eyes-with-red-lip-makeup-beauty-valentines-ideas.jpg

    Even if it is a school day and I’am a student nurse in duty in the hospital by that time I can still wear that look by just toning down that lip color into something coral :), how I wish I win this will be a great bonus for I’am trying to be a Makeup Artist in the near future as makeup is really something I love doing!

  64. jen permalink
    January 31, 2012 9:29 am

    Fb: Jen Gerez
    Twitter: @j0hanina

    makeup trend for Vday :
    I’m going for the au naturele/no makeup look for Valentine’s Day! πŸ˜€
    dewy skin, a bit of mascara, light-colored eyebrows, tint/cream blush for the cheeks peachy-nude colored lips, fresh face.. I really love this makeup trend to bits! Plus hubby don’t want a face full of makeup :/ Here’s the link of some of my pegs –> http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_xk079QK-Mwc/SpbnwvTvCGI/AAAAAAAAAdQ/aMTBylHH0wI/s1600-h/86576-selena-gomez-gossip-titter5.jpg

  65. January 31, 2012 10:08 am

    facebook: facebook.com/cariza.coffeelove
    twitter: @veritaserum_

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentine’s Day?
    I’d love to go with nude/natural sort of look, but accentuated with thick, red lips (like Taylor Swift’s signature red) for the Valentine feel. πŸ™‚

  66. January 31, 2012 10:13 am

    Facebook Name:Erika Taduran
    Twitter Name: Etaduran
    Make-up Trend this V-Day: I think a simple but elegant make-up will do, ’cause boys really likes the natural beauty of a woman its what attracts them the most. Light make-up perhaps πŸ™‚

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/Etaduran/status/164289945727533056

  67. January 31, 2012 1:40 pm

    Facebook: facebook.com/agelalcantara
    Twitter: twitter.com/TonniePodRobot (Tweet:https://twitter.com/#!/TonniePodRobot/status/164338929087160320)

    Make-up Trend: “Naturally Sexy”; something like: http://bit.ly/xtMH58 which can go well with my new pink highlightsβ™₯ http://pic.twitter.com/tRcKpuz

  68. chyssamay permalink
    January 31, 2012 4:26 pm

    Facebook name: Chyssa May Yares
    Twitter name: @chyssamay

    hello Patricia, as for the upcoming Valentine’s Day, I usually do not dress up and put on some make-up. but now, i thought of having not the usual school attire (shirt, shorts/jeans, slippers) and dress up a bit. i will probably put on some natural and light make with a candy-flavored lip gloss because my boyfriend wants to see me with my natural beauty πŸ™‚

  69. January 31, 2012 11:17 pm

    facebook name: Maranatha Hope San Pedro
    tweeter name: endearinghope

    what make-up would i be wearing this valentines: I would want to have that “no make-up, make- up” or natural look. Guys doesn’t really like girls who’ve got that several pounds of make-up on. Especially in these kinds of sweet occasions. They always want to with the “real” you, yup, including the natural look. they’d appreciate more if you’d prepare for the date but still look you. and besides, it’s a day to have fun and not really to impress your guy. :> ❀

  70. February 1, 2012 2:42 am

    Facebook Name: Jade Manzon
    Twitter: ilovejadehm

    I’m known at school for wearing RED Lipstick on ordinary days. why not try it on a very special occasion like Heart’s Day? add a brownish-gold eyeshadow and voila! πŸ™‚

  71. Alexandra C permalink
    February 1, 2012 3:15 am

    Lexi Celedonio
    @misslexcel

    I will be flirty this Valentine’s Day. (in my makeup look I mean) I probably go on a night out with my girlfriends since we are all single at the moment. haha

    Eyes: shimmering gold as base and brown shadow in the crease.
    Cheeks: matte reddish-pink blush.
    Lips: deep rich red lipstick for that seductive aura.

    I made this banner using Kalm Cosmetics’ products, http://i39.tinypic.com/ej6h6q.jpg

  72. February 1, 2012 3:23 am

    Facebook Name: Jade Manzon
    Twitter: ilovejadehm

    i’m known at school for wearing RED lipstick on ordinary days. why not try wearing the same for a very special occasion like Valentine’s Day? Add a brownish-gold eye shadow and little-to-no blush-on and voila! πŸ™‚

  73. theresa permalink
    February 1, 2012 4:37 am

    hi.. I’m joining! πŸ™‚

    Facebook name: theresa montino
    Twitter name. @jayresa03

    I would like to copy this look! πŸ™‚ http://twitpic.com/8e7t1z
    really sweet and simple..

    ~~~ thanks for the giveaway! hoping to win this.. :)))

  74. February 1, 2012 4:44 am

    FB: Mutuc Lala
    twitter: LilMissGetHappy

    i’m planning to go for the sweet, fresh-faced look, with nude or light pink lips, rosy cheeks, bright eyes πŸ™‚ i really love your look in Kryz’s collection i could also go for that! πŸ™‚

  75. February 1, 2012 10:12 am

    FB Name: Nadine Co
    Twitter Name: FELICEnavidad_
    I will go for a purple smokey eye + light pink stained lips. Just classic + a twist with the purple! πŸ˜€

  76. February 1, 2012 10:47 am

    Twitter: andicomia
    Facebook: Andrea Comia (url fb.com/andicomia)

    I’d keep it simple yet elegant like Song Hye Kyo’s makeup http://nansiepants.wordpress.com/2008/03/09/inspiration-song-hye-kyo/.
    Eyeliner+mascara+shimmering powder to highlight the cheeks and nude lipstick.
    Natural and flawless make up πŸ™‚

  77. February 1, 2012 10:55 am

    FB Name: Tatiana Hina Wheeler Samartino
    Twitter Name: Tassiopea

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    I will dainty girl or simple make up, just blush on, liquid eyeliner, foundation and lipgloss! :))

  78. Daphne Siy permalink
    February 1, 2012 11:14 am

    Facebook: Daphne Siy
    Twitter: daphnesiy
    I’d just have something feminine. Pink lip gloss and light blush to look natural!

  79. February 1, 2012 1:03 pm

    FB: Jul Buelos
    Twitter: @theloudwoman

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    – red lips and bold colors πŸ˜€ to show big love on Valentines Day! πŸ˜€

  80. February 1, 2012 2:42 pm

    FB name: Aletha Jane Infante
    Twitter name: altainfante

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    I’ll go for a more natural eye look and enhance my lips with a daring red color.

    Tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/altainfante/status/164719453278437377

  81. Eloisa Frances Castro permalink
    February 1, 2012 3:58 pm

    Facebook Name: Bass Down
    Twitter Name: @iam_fces

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    Your look here ~ http://itspatriciaprieto.com/2012/01/31/love-you-like-a-love-song/ πŸ™‚ ❀

  82. February 1, 2012 5:57 pm

    FB Name: Zel Rivera
    Twitter Name: Zel Rivera

    I want a fresh and flirty look. natural color foundation, pink eye-shadows and pink lipstick is perfect. http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_bmqcJNMkMRI/S1UcoVye-HI/AAAAAAAABkc/qv_1SEh1hmI/s400/DSC08591.jpg

  83. Tristell Julienne Recato Dy permalink
    February 1, 2012 7:57 pm

    FB: Love To Shop
    Twitter: looovetoshop
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    this would be perfect on valentines day, there’s not much going on with the look which makes it very simple yet it enhances the femininity of a woman. =)

    Twit: https://twitter.com/#!/looovetoshop/status/164798854410158080

  84. February 2, 2012 1:40 am

    Facebook name: jenifer santander balatico
    Twitter name: @itsme_JHENZtine

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    — I usually go out with simple and natural make up on.. but this coming vday i would like to try something new with my eyes like a smokey and seducing shade on my eyes :))

    tweet link: https://twitter.com/#!/itsme_JHENZtine/status/164885181365370883

  85. February 2, 2012 8:15 am

    Facebook name: Ghia Somblingo
    Twitter name: GoddessWannabe
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    http://www.imdb.com/media/rm1064278784/nm1377375
    I would love to wear this look by Rachel Bilson. It’s looks simple yet it exudes sexy which would be great for Valentines!

  86. SWEET GIRL permalink
    February 2, 2012 8:24 am

    fb: Rabia Akhter
    Twitter: @cutegirlsaid
    tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/cutegirlsaid/status/164984968089571328
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    http://trendsupdates.com/top-10-places-to-find-great-valentines-day-cocktail-recipes/
    this would be perfect on valentines day,:)

  87. February 2, 2012 8:35 am

    facebook name;jhessica recto
    twitter@heartrulez25

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    ..on valentines i usually love the simple look like this..
    http://www.google.com/imgres?um=1&hl=en&sa=N&biw=1024&bih=475&tbm=isch&tbnid=wU7RKu5XWwWkNM:&imgrefurl=http://www.sheknows.com/beauty-and-style/articles/822887/valentines-day-makeup-tutorials&docid=M0BLfmAlfv1n5M

  88. February 2, 2012 8:44 am

    Name: France Irish Camposano
    FB: France Irish C
    Twitter: @franceirish

    I’ll go for nude/soft natural look.. or the famous Natalie Portman “swan” look

    tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/franceirish/status/164990349264162816

  89. February 2, 2012 8:54 am

    Facebook name: Back To Basics
    Twitter name: @BacktoBasicsBag

    I do not usually go out on Valentines Day because I would rather stay home to spend time with my family. But if in case, something comes up, the make up trend that I will be sporting on V-day will be simple yet elegant look. And I can achieve it with the no make-up make-up look which is kinda refreshing (with the thought of all ladies will pull of the red lipstick coz its valentines day! hahaha) I will stand-out being Subtle But noticeable and striking but never-over-the-top! :)) Happy Valentine’s Day Miss Patricia! πŸ™‚ ❀

  90. Abie Caponpon permalink
    February 2, 2012 10:21 am

    What make-up would i be wearing this valentines:
    I would want to have that barely there or natural look. Guys doesn’t really like girls who’ve got that several pounds of make-up on. Especially in these kinds of sweet occasions. They always want to with the β€œreal” you, yup, including the natural look. They’d appreciate more if you’d prepare for the date but still look you. And besides, it’s a day to have fun and not really to impress my guy. πŸ™‚

    FB: Abie Caponpon
    Twitter: abiecapz

  91. February 2, 2012 10:22 am

    Hi~! I just jOined your giveaway~!

    Facebook Name: Jannine Bénşİ

    Twitter name: Jannine Bensi β™”

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    http://collegecandy.com/2009/02/05/makeup-101-color-me-red-and-pink/

    I would love to wear this kind of look during Valentine’s day. It’s soo cute to look at especially her eyes..( : Pretty in Pink ❀

    Thanks so much and More Power!!! ^^

  92. February 2, 2012 10:38 am

    FB: Bec San Diego
    Twitter: @wednesdei

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    Definitely defined eyebrows, neutral eyes, healthy baby pink flush and bright bold lips!

    Tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/wednesdei/status/165020802490695680

  93. Lulu permalink
    February 2, 2012 10:50 am

    Faceboook name: Olesia Flegka
    Twitter name: @LuluFleg
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    I want passion for this Valentine’s Day)) So it’ll be either neutral eyes and hot red lips or smokey in dark-grey and light pink natural lips…Can’t decide…

  94. Lulu permalink
    February 2, 2012 10:53 am

    Tweeted here: https://twitter.com/#!/LuluFleg/status/165024610390253568

  95. February 2, 2012 4:10 pm

    Facebook name: Monica De Ramos
    Twitter Name: solipsisticme
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day? I would probably opt for this look http://www.mylifeisbrilliant.com/beauty-style/skin-and-make-up/winter-makeuptrends-20112012/ I want my date (if I’ll have one haha) to be focusing on me and not what I put on my face

  96. February 2, 2012 4:42 pm

    Facebook name: Monica De Ramos
    Twitter Name: solipsisticme
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day? I probably opt for a natural look similar to this one http://bombod.com/581/prom-black-dress-of-celebrities-amber-heard-at-nbc-universal-press-tour/amber-hairstyle-fall-2012 I want my date’ll have one haha) to focus on me not what I have on my face

  97. Olga permalink
    February 2, 2012 8:27 pm

    Facebook Name:Olga Petsi
    Twitter name: @olgap77
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    On Valentine’s I will do the nude makeup look, nude lips and natural eyeshadow colors!

  98. February 3, 2012 1:27 am

    Facebook: Carla Alferez
    Twitter: @carlaswaggg

    Hello, miss Pat! I don’t really use too much make-ups. Honestly, I only have a concealer, foundation, blush on, pressed powder and a lipstick in my ‘lil pouch. This valentine, I want to explore more on make ups, on these make ups that I will win on your blog. So, I hope I’ll win! πŸ™‚ More power to your blog and God bless! πŸ™‚

  99. February 3, 2012 12:10 pm

    Facebook Name: Joanna Marie Villalva
    twitter Name : @simplyjoanna29
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    For valentines day, i’d go for a neutral shades of eyeshadows like with slightly tint of warm salmon color with a mixture of pink, because pink can be described on valentines day to be sweet πŸ™‚ And Plus to soften up the look , i’d add a warm brown and dark brown blending it together, that gives it more contrast to a Sweet but simple Neutral look. Like this :

  100. February 3, 2012 2:26 pm

    Facebook Name: Hope Alimboyong
    Twitter name: @hopeealimboyong

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    -http://www.whowhatwear.com/website/images/beauty_photo.jpg mascara+eyeliner+orangey vivid lipstick πŸ™‚

  101. camille permalink
    February 4, 2012 12:02 am

    Facebook: vintagekawaii onlineshop
    Twitter: @quiam
    Tweet link: https://twitter.com/#!/quiam/status/165584995858128896

    I want the natural no makeup look for V-day. Something like this: http://styletips101.com/makeup/a-no-maintenance-summer-look.html

  102. February 4, 2012 1:06 am

    Facebook name: amae guerrero (airamae algentera guerrero)
    twitter name: amaeguerrero

    what make up trend will you be sporting this valentines day?

    KALM would justify every make up trend that I’ll be using. As the brand name says, I’ll go “KALM” colors or just simple and natural shades because I believe that simplicity makes you beautiful and without kalm make-up, i dont know if its possible. another thing is my once in a lifetime PROM is coming and this make up set would help me look beautiful on my unforgettable moment at my last high school year.

    MAKE UP PEG : http://www.naacpnetwork.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/How-Wear-Natural-Makeup-Look.jpg

    K – ind-hearted Ms. Patricia Prieto will give KALM make up which will
    A – dd to your natural look and I am
    L – ucky, if I’m going to win this. Furthermore, it will…
    M – make stand and shine above all.

    God bless Ms. Patricia πŸ™‚

  103. February 4, 2012 3:30 am

    Facebook: Erlyne Santiago
    twitter: @pepaytinapay

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    Just something soft and natural like this: http://thealter-ego.tumblr.com/post/12112565501 since it gives a certain glow that’s perfect for Valentines. Also, I don’t really have a date and I have classes on that day so light make up will do. πŸ™‚

  104. February 4, 2012 4:48 am

    fb name : ila saki
    twitter name : @ilalabu

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?

    i have a whole day class that day,and i don’t have date πŸ™‚
    i will match my green uniform in my make up..by using something light for my
    eyes like a touch of bronze or brown, liquid eye then a pink matte lipstick for my lips
    so simple but natural πŸ™‚

  105. February 4, 2012 12:24 pm

    FB Name: Erika Aguila
    Twitter username: @erikadaguila
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    I don’t prefer having make up at all, but since it’s valentines day, I would flaunt a natural or no make up-make up, by using the concealer and foundation. Since I believe that real beauty comes from within. πŸ™‚

  106. February 4, 2012 3:35 pm

    FB Name: Nicole G. Moscare
    Twitter: @nikkigeebunny
    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    RED LIPSTICK.

  107. Mirzi Sarte permalink
    February 4, 2012 6:34 pm

    Facebook name: Mirzi Sarte
    Twitter: @mizichic

    A sexy smoky eye is the excellent for Valentine’s Day look. I’ll try to go with metallic eyeshadow shades of color like chocolate brown or charcoal grey to fit the trend. Two sequence for metallic sparkle for the eyes – under the eye and on inner and outer corner. A smoky eye is always a winner, be it any season. A daring lip color is too much when paired with a smoky eye so it’s best to compliment them with a nude lip color. What a perfect for this Valentine’s season! πŸ˜€

  108. February 5, 2012 3:15 am

    Facebook name: Amanda Paredes
    Twitter name: @amanda0201196
    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/amanda0201196/status/165994917645135874

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentines Day?
    I will try this make up (http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lt7rcfR81D1qzhggn.jpg) if me and my friends will go out. Because i still love being simple. πŸ™‚

  109. Aida Villanueva permalink
    February 5, 2012 3:36 am

    Facebook name: Keene Slither
    Twitter Username: @slither1004
    Tweet Link: https://twitter.com/#!/slither1004/status/166001122681688065

    On a date: Lipgloss, powder and maybe very light eyeshadow & mascara. It would be weird to stick to just one type but if I really really had to, it would be lipgloss. Helps brighten up my face. My cosmetic brands vary – I’m not a very brand conscious person so I buy whatever that I can afford at that time.

    Aida Villanueva
    slither1004(at)gmail(dot)com

  110. February 5, 2012 5:26 am

    Fb name: Kathleen Zamoranos
    Twitter: katezamoranos

    Valentines day is all about spending the day with someone you love. Having too much make up on my face on that day wouldn’t be a good idea. Fancy glittery eyeshadows, light pink blush and a peach shade lipstick is enough to bring out my natural beauty. Perfect for a sweet and sophisticated look on valentines day! πŸ™‚

  111. Patti Escobedo permalink
    February 5, 2012 11:02 am

    Facebook name: Patti Escobedo
    Twitter username: @ItsPattiEsco

    This valentine’s day i will be sporting a make up trend similar to this http://www.elleuk.com/beauty/make-up-skin/make-up-trends/the-new-season-make-up-trends but with more red lips.
    It brings out natural beauty since the make up doesn’t eat your face. But, at the same time it shows you ain’t afraid to put on some color. The red lips compensate for the subtlety of the eyes. I think this make up shouts “single is sexy” πŸ™‚

  112. February 5, 2012 3:24 pm

    Facebook Name: Camille Solis
    Twitter Username: camillexi

    Smoky eyes, light blush and nude colored lipstick. The eyes need to be emphasized so it’s the first thing that your date sees. Since the eyes has a dark shade already, the cheeks and lips should have a lighter shade. This make-up will bring out a girl’s natural beauty.

    Something like this: http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_3R2TawHwrqo/ShhNfUeHwAI/AAAAAAAAAaU/w_NakQyrf3s/s1600-h/Picture+85.png

  113. Ginee Magsakay permalink
    February 5, 2012 11:30 pm

    Facebook name: Ginee Zb
    Twitter Name: Gineezee

    peg: http://www.nerdygirlmakeup.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/BrightBlueAndOrangeLook3 and http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-O-ViABRQynw/TnPhGwwGQ-I/AAAAAAAAGgw/lkbVZBelsPc/s1600/jason+wu.jpg

    for my eyeshadow i would like to experiment with colors with tangerine and little bit blue for contouring but it has to very light since Kalm cosmetics avail those colors and for the lipstick i prefer peachy orange as well, it’s a tangerine valentines after all ❀

  114. Carmi Zate permalink
    February 6, 2012 2:47 am

    FB Name: Carmi Zate
    Twitter: @happy_cee
    Tweeted about it here: https://twitter.com/#!/happy_cee/status/166351742236229632
    Since I am quite adventurous on makeup and I like bold colors almost everyday, I think for a change I will be sporting a neutral look for this Valentines. Nothing too bold, just soft brown smokey eyes and a pretty coral or pale pink lips would do the trick. I want my boyfriend to see the natural side of me. πŸ™‚

  115. February 6, 2012 7:18 am

    Majo Camacho
    twitter: majojocamacho
    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/majojocamacho/status/166420463537496064

    Since my bf always wants me to put only light makeup.(He hates blue eyeshadows, para daw clown eh?)Then I prefer the simple one. But since it’s a special occasion, of course I will make sure that the natural look will make my beauty stand out even more! πŸ˜› I still want to look natural coz it’s just a valentines day not a party or whatever. I’m gonna be putting light color of eye shadows (ex. light brown and mix it with a little bit darker one)… I will not also put blush on but instead, i’m gonna contour my cheeks to remain the natural look. Lastly, I will put light pink lipstick to contrast the color of my eye shadows. By these, i’m not the only who’s gonna be comfortable but also my boyfriend coz he really likes it when i’m just simple yet glam :))

  116. February 6, 2012 11:16 am

    Facebook name: Nadine J. Postigo
    Twitter name: Nlikeskpop

    What make up trend will you be sporting this Valentine’s Day?
    Well…I think I would go for the coral-peach make-up trend since I think most girls who’d go out will do a pink-red β€˜romantic’ look for that day.
    I’d mix in a bit of coral and bronze color plus brown eyeliner and mascara for my eye make-up, then have a peachy tone blush and finish it off with nude colored lips.

    A look similar to these:
    http://tinyurl.com/6mcwd6h
    http://tinyurl.com/6tddpvn

  117. Anya Lee permalink
    February 6, 2012 3:29 pm

    FB Name: Anya Lee
    Twitter: @anyasparls
    Tweeted about it here: https://twitter.com/#!/anyasparks/status/165642450210263040

    So for this Valentines, I think that Sarah Hyland of Modern Family just looks perfect for me on the recent SAG awards : http://beautyeditor.ca/wp-content/uploads/SAG-Awards-2012-Sarah-Hyland.jpg

    The look is very bright, fresh and young- so me! A little bit of smokey eye and my favorite pink cherry lips. I think that look is just classy and modern at the same time πŸ˜€

    X

  118. Patricia Prieto permalink*
    February 6, 2012 4:13 pm

    Any comments after this will no longer be included, I’m sorry! Till the next one! πŸ™‚

  119. Kessiah Taop permalink
    February 8, 2012 12:39 pm

    Im looking forward to see who wins the giveaway.Ahmm where can we see the results on who is the winner?

Trackbacks

  1. Review Of The Want Flawless Face Then

Leave a Reply

