Skip to content

Little Bit

January 27, 2012
Thank God it’s Friday! Don’t you all think so? Well, I for one am free this weekend — I made sure to finish ALL my errands before the weekend. SO, now I can kick back. Relax. And enjoy the weekend!

| Mask and Dress: Forever 21 | Heels: Chocolate Schubar | Bag: Lanvin | Necklace: Topshop | Rings: Mia Casa (Sunburst) and H&M | Blogger Cuff: The Bead Shop |

Who says you can’t turn a mask into a headband, right? Haha! Also, today I opted to go for the high pony with the help of my Goody Ouchless elastics!

I got these adorable pumps over at Chocolate Schubar and one thing that definitely caught my attention was the heel. It’s very reminiscent of the new Miu Miu heels that are out now. What do you think?

I’m not make up blogger but I’d like toe express my enthusiasm over the fact thats I scored a Daphne Guiness lipstick from this seasons MAC limited edition collection!!! It’s the shade I’m wearing now and I am beyond in love with it!!

You know how in movies they have bloopers? Well, here are some shoot out takes. Laugh and my sister and I — Enjoy and happy weekend! HAHAHA!! xx

32 Comments leave one →
  1. Mad permalink
    January 27, 2012 2:15 pm

    Emailed you! πŸ™‚ Hope you could reply soon.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:15 am

      I’ll be sure to reply by tomorrow at the latest! πŸ™‚

  2. aiken permalink
    January 27, 2012 3:47 pm

    your sister is really hippie! πŸ™‚ it’s a really cute pink wig!

    http://shaveilachic.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:15 am

      Hahahahaha! Super!!! πŸ˜‰

  3. January 27, 2012 3:54 pm

    Yay, I love the mask, the floral dress and the pink wig! Happy weekend dear!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:15 am

      YAY!!! Thank you! Happy weekend to you too! xx

  4. Isabella permalink
    January 27, 2012 4:02 pm

    the last pic of your sister reminds me of amelie! a quirky, dorky kind of cute. haha. and you look amazing as always. you made the floral dress and mask look so rocknroll!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:17 am

      ACTUALLY!! Good point!! Haha! πŸ™‚ Awww, glad you like it, wanted to experiment and I’m glad people liked it! πŸ™‚

  5. January 27, 2012 4:34 pm

    Love the floral dress! πŸ™‚

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:17 am

      Thank youuu!! πŸ™‚

  6. January 27, 2012 11:45 pm

    Great look! and i love the bracelet. Blogger!!

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:18 am

      Hahahaha! YUP! I just had to buy it! πŸ˜›

  7. lara permalink
    January 28, 2012 1:30 am

    love the look! πŸ™‚ Do you like blower or straighten your hair with that look?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:21 am

      Thanks! I use my Spin Pins, but I put a bit of mousse to have it stay when I remove the pins πŸ™‚

  8. lara permalink
    January 28, 2012 1:31 am

    love the look! πŸ™‚ Do you like blower or straighten your hair with this look?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:22 am

      Oh this doubled pala! HAHA!

  9. sortsofheaven permalink
    January 28, 2012 3:25 am

    you two are cute!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:22 am

      Why thank you! πŸ™‚

  10. January 28, 2012 6:45 am

    LOVE LOVE LOOVE the first picture. the light illuminated your skin well and the shadow over your face gave a “mysterious” effect πŸ™‚ may i ask what’s the blue eyeshadow your sister is sporting?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:23 am

      Yay! Thank you!! πŸ™‚ I don’t know, I think she forgot also 😦 Sorry!

  11. January 28, 2012 7:10 am

    The shape of your heels is definitely really nice and I like the texture in them. I hope that you have a wonderful weekend! xx

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:24 am

      Thats what I was thinking when I first tried them on actually! Cool beans! πŸ™‚
      My weekend went well, I hope yours did too!

  12. January 28, 2012 2:43 pm

    been following you since early 2011. inspiration for a photographer like me.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 10:19 am

      Omg, wow!! Thank you!! πŸ™‚

  13. January 29, 2012 1:37 pm

    I love your dress !

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 2:35 pm

      Why thank you so much!! πŸ˜€

  14. January 30, 2012 10:33 am

    i love your headband! HAHA. you’re way too prettyyyyy! and your sister too! ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 30, 2012 2:12 pm

      Awww! Thank you so, so much! πŸ™‚

  15. January 30, 2012 3:13 pm

    EVERYTHING on this post is so LOVELY! ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 1, 2012 4:26 am

      Awww! Awesome, thank you!! πŸ˜€

  16. Gmerish permalink
    February 3, 2012 11:01 am

    Ate Patricia! I really dig the way you used the mask as a headband. Brilliant, really! xx

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 3, 2012 12:20 pm

      Hahaha!! Thanks!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

