Skip to content

Hocus Pocus

January 26, 2012
I’ve been quite busy these past few days — Running errands left and right, but hey, I’m not complaining! With that in mind, I made sure to dress comfortably without risking an outfit. Also, I was having a bad week. A string of unfortunate events had to happen but these only make me stronger and nothing will bring me down! Just a little something I’ve been reminding myself.

Since I mentioned that I was busy running errands, what I always do is carry a pair of flats in my car. Thank God I brought these along with me, the saved my feet! People think that bloggers live in heels, but trust me — A pair of flats are also our best friends! Haha

| Sweater: Zara | Shorts: Topshop | Bag: Vintage from my Abuelita | Heels: Dolce Vita | Flats: Tribute Shoes | Collar: Flatterbuy | Sunnies and Ring: Forever 21 | Bracelet: Extreme Finds | Cuff: The Bead Shop |

Thanks to my awesome baby sister, Pammy for taking my photos today!! I love you!! xoxo

18 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2012 10:05 am

    Love your laidback outfit! still looking chic 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 26, 2012 3:10 pm

      Thank you so much!! 😀

  2. January 26, 2012 10:44 am

    Your star tatoo is so cute. Why not get a real one? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 26, 2012 3:11 pm

      My fake tattoo you mean! HAHAHA!! One day, when I gather the courage. HAHA!! 🙂

  3. January 26, 2012 11:18 am

    YOUR HAIR!! Can’t wait for summer so I can get mine dyed.

    http://bucketofcoffee.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 26, 2012 3:15 pm

      WOOHOO! Only a few months to go!! 😉

  4. January 26, 2012 11:50 pm

    Love your running errands outfit.

    http://www.designers-artists.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 27, 2012 2:32 am

      Thanks, haha 🙂

  5. January 27, 2012 2:24 am

    Patricia Prieto, seriously woman, why do you have to be so gorgeous?!?!?

    p.s. I miss you and I love you. Can we see each other soon please?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 27, 2012 2:33 am

      Look who’s talking! Shades Lang yan!! Hahaha 🙂 I MISS AND LOVE YOU TOO!!!!! When art thou free? Let’s grab some lunch!! xx

  6. Beatrice Tuason permalink
    January 27, 2012 5:26 am

    Your looks absolutely pretty when curled!! And also loving the monotones in your outfit!

    • Beatrice Tuason permalink
      January 27, 2012 5:32 am

      your *hair

      teeheehee, forgot to type that

      • Patricia Prieto permalink*
        January 29, 2012 9:15 am

        Aww! No worries!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:14 am

      Thanks!! 😀

  7. January 27, 2012 3:25 pm

    Chic! Sorry wala na akong ibang maisip na awesome word :))

    Almira 🙂
    numbertwohere

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:15 am

      Why thank you!!! 😀

  8. Yani Beez permalink
    January 28, 2012 3:28 pm

    I love the hair, the top, and the model-type legs!!! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 29, 2012 9:16 am

      Thank you so, so much!!!! ❤ 😀

Leave a Reply

