Skip to content

SPCP Talk

January 18, 2012
First and foremost, to those of the IV-2 class I gave a talk to sorry for the delayed post. I’ve been so busy, I know I said I was going to post this yesterday but I didn’t get to. My bad! Anyway, here goes my post. I’d like to say thank you for the invitation to give a talk, but sorry for the delay, I’ve never been to St. Paul ever so I kinda didn’t know where to park, but about my talk — It was a very interesting topic.. How to relate my profession to math, and I was glad I got to do such a think, haha!

Here I am with the class of IV-2!! Thank you for the warm welcome!

Thanks for the lunch and doughnuts a well! HAHA!

Till the next!! Thanks for having me and welcoming me to give such a fun talk!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2012 2:13 pm

    How cute! It’s my dream to get invited and talk in my alma mater. Congrats dear!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 18, 2012 3:38 pm

      This isn’t my alma mater though, cause I went to AC for high school 🙂 But it’s fun! And thanks btw!

  2. January 19, 2012 4:25 am

    I hope the talk went well, the sign they made for you on the chalkboard is so cute! (:

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 19, 2012 2:09 pm

      It sure did! And yes, it was so sweet of them!!! 😀

  3. January 19, 2012 12:44 pm

    hey, i went to school in SPCP. It’s so refreshing to see these pictures 😀 i love your style, patricia keep it up 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 19, 2012 2:10 pm

      Yuuup!! Oh wow! Thank you!! 😀

Leave a Reply

