Skip to content

Busy, Busy Bee

January 8, 2012
Allow me to share a few photos I took using Instagram to show you what I’ve been up to. Sorry for the lack of look posts, I’ve been busy. Busy with my finals, work, pullouts and so much more. Trying to get back into the blogging groove but trust me. This is just a little detour since I’ll be blogging look shots again ASAP. Btw, I miss using my iPhone. I take it around with me everyday hoping that one moment my dad will call me and tell me i can have it fixed, and I’ll rush to God knows where to have it done!
I miss using my iPhone. Sigh.

Hanging out with my family and friends. Whom I love of course, I love hanging out with them. May it be in school, at home, at a club, at the mall, at the village park — Any! Got to love the company of great people.

Eating, even if I know I should be dieting before I head to Sinulog! HAHA! To those who read my blog and who are from Cebu — See you there!! My first time in Sinulog, and my first time in Cebu after years!

And of course, working. One thing I love about my job, as the stylist of Julia. What I adore is that it doesn’t feel like a job. It’s like I’m hanging out with a friend — Which I really am! I just get to dress her up!

So these are what have been keeping me busy. I should post these more often! Well, hope you enjoyed the post. Till my next blog post — Which will be a look post, promise!! Or at least something fashion related!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. aiken permalink
    January 8, 2012 3:12 pm

    i loved julia’s outfit in asap this afternoon!! πŸ™‚ anyway, i hope to bump into you this sinulog!! πŸ˜€ can’t wait haha

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 9, 2012 3:40 pm

      Awww! Thank you so, so much!! I’m glad you liked it!! πŸ™‚ Well, just make sure to say “hi!” I’d love to meet you! πŸ˜‰

  2. January 8, 2012 3:43 pm

    Yehey!! Wish I could see you here in Cebu!!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 9, 2012 3:41 pm

      Fingers crossed for me as well! I’ll be there till Sunday πŸ™‚

  3. cathy permalink
    January 8, 2012 7:25 pm

    Cute pictures! (:

    onceuponasprinkle.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 9, 2012 3:41 pm

      Thank you so, so much!! πŸ˜€

  4. January 9, 2012 4:28 am

    Hi! I’m from cebu and i’m glad to know that you’ll be here this weekend for the SInulog. Hope you’ll have the best of times. It’ll be one great mardi gras. the streets will be flooded with party people. Enjoy!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 9, 2012 3:41 pm

      Oh hello there!! πŸ™‚ Well, fingers crossed, I swear I am beyond excited!!! πŸ˜€

  5. January 9, 2012 5:00 am

    Best wishes for your finals and work! I’m sure everything will turn out really well because of all your hard work!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 9, 2012 3:42 pm

      Thank you!!! πŸ˜€ That means a lot to me!!

  6. Chisa permalink
    January 9, 2012 12:46 pm

    I’d love to meet you in Cebu. your like a one hell internet celebrity to meee πŸ˜‰

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 9, 2012 3:42 pm

      Be sure to say “hi” if you attend Sinulog!! πŸ˜€ I’m very flattered that you see me as such!! :”>

  7. January 10, 2012 12:51 pm

    Both pretty girls. Love you both. πŸ˜‰

    jenny
    http://www.mannaforjenny.org

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 10, 2012 12:51 pm

      Thank you so much dear!! πŸ™‚

  8. January 12, 2012 11:44 am

    Patricia, I read this post from your blog and then you said you’re coming to Cebu for the Sinulog festival. I’m from Cebu and I swear it’s on of the best events of the year. Have fun during the Sinulog. There’s gonna be a lot of people on that day. Haha

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 16, 2012 4:35 am

      I just got home from Cebu, and I wish the weekend never ended!!!!!! 😦

  9. ella :) permalink
    January 13, 2012 1:19 pm

    Super pretty! Love your fashion sense and your prettiness!!

    Loveyoupatriciaprieto πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 16, 2012 4:31 am

      Oh wow! Thanks!!! I’m beyond flattered!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

