Skip to content

Break’s Over

January 4, 2012
So, the holidays are over and sadly, I’m not quite over it just yet. I miss late nights, going out with friends, being so carefree about what I do during my day and so much more. I wish the break wasn’t over. And sad, cause it also means the Christmas season is done (booo) and school beckons.

| Tank top: Topshop | Bondage Skirt, Stud Earrings and Necklaces: Forever 21 | Glitter Flats: Zara | Bag: Vesti | Rings: WAGW (Pearl ring) and Extreme Finds (Sparrow ring) | Camera Strap: Extremedeals |

Okay. So, I wasn’t so keen on totally dressing up, so I kept the look simple but I made sure to wear a ton of accessories to pretty much dress up and add some color to the all black ensemble. Also, I changed my camera strap to bright pink so it would also have a bit more color!

Check out this super cool ring I got from WAGW! It opens up! How awesome is that, huh?

Thanks to the every so awesome, Danika for taking my look photos, again! One thing I love about school? I’ll be able to blog more often! Awesome sauce! I love this girl and missed her to bits!!! xx

10 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2012 10:11 am

    Wow.. love you hair ah… β™₯

    sasavalencia.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 5, 2012 6:05 am

      Thank you! πŸ™‚

  2. January 4, 2012 11:36 am

    Where’d you get the strap?? I think we have the same cam. Mine’s Nikon D3000. Anyway, I love your hair when it gets hit by the sun! Love yours and Danika’s blog. πŸ™‚

    Check out my blog:
    http://bucketofcoffee.blogspot.com/

    ^ I just got into blogging. hehe :))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 5, 2012 6:05 am

      I posted the credits on my blog πŸ™‚ I use a Nikon D60 for my photos, haha!

  3. Shiva permalink
    January 4, 2012 1:16 pm

    Hi, I saw you on January-February issue of Candy Magazine! Your friend Danika is there too! =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 5, 2012 6:06 am

      Oh yeah? Okay, let me check, thanks for the heads up!! πŸ™‚

  4. January 5, 2012 1:50 am

    Those are such cool rings; the teal one on your ring finger is probably my favourite out of the three. Hope you had a lovely day even though holidays are over and you’re back at school– although yay for more blogging (: Have a great rest of the week!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 5, 2012 6:11 am

      Thanks!! I’m only wearing two actually but again, thnank you! πŸ™‚ Yes, more blogging for sure!!! πŸ™‚

  5. January 5, 2012 3:38 am

    adorei os looks garota…^^

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 5, 2012 6:12 am

      Muchas gracias!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

