Skip to content

What Are You Doing New Years Eve?

December 31, 2011

Okay, so I browsing through some old blog posts and as much as I’d love to make a year end post filled with photos and all that as of now, I just want you all to know how thankful I am that all of YOU are reading this very blog post, or my blog in general! So, with that in mind, here in my first “vlog” haha! Anyways, THANK YOU for hyping looks, commenting and just being the best you all can be. Without you all, my dear, dear readers, I wouldn’t be where I am now. Your constant support and love even have been nothing short of amazing. As I said, hypes, comments and even tweets just make my day so much more better when I read what you all have to say. 2011 has been a roller coaster ride for me. I’ve had my fair share of highs and lows but those just help me want to be better at what I do best. 2011 was good, very good actually! Thing is, 2012 can only get better. Not only for me but for everyone! So with that said, have a HAPPY and AMAZING New Year. I shared this during my last blog post, but here it is again, It only happens once a year: New Year’s Eve. It’s a time when hopeless can be romantic, and a resolution can become a revelation. And when one night can change everything. So. To those who read this and feel something, well, why not go for it? Think like you’re in a movie, like New Years Eve or the NYE version of Love Actually, right? Enjoy tonight, be happy, be with those you love and be ready for the year up ahead! So, again, thank you so much, to all of you. Family, friends, readers and the like. Thank you. You made my year what it was, and 2011 couldn’t have been any better without you all. Really. Happy New Year!! Take care and CHEERS!!! xx

ps: Sorry if I sound like I’m whispering. I lost my voice and was attempting to get it back before midnight, hahaha!

Here’s a little song for you all, it’s so cute! Enjoy!! xx

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Samantha Ramos permalink
    December 31, 2011 11:03 am

    Happy New Year Ms. Pat!! =D

  2. December 31, 2011 12:55 pm

    You’re so pretty! Happy New Year, Patricia! πŸ™‚ Thank you for blogging and for being YOU.

  3. December 31, 2011 3:31 pm

    Happy new year to you Patricia. πŸ˜‰

    Jenny
    http://www.mannaforjenny.org

  4. pockiexx permalink
    January 1, 2012 12:30 am

    Happy New Year!! πŸ™‚

  5. January 1, 2012 5:53 pm

    Happy new year!

    I like that you featured ZD and JGL’s video! I agree it’s so adorable and cute! πŸ™‚

    Tanya
    http://tardydresser.tumblr.com

  6. January 2, 2012 5:14 pm

    BEDROOM VOICE!!!!! HAHAHA love you, Pat!!! ❀

Leave a Reply

