Skip to content

Feliz Navidad

December 25, 2011
This Christmas season I decided to channel my inner festive vibe by wearing a gold velvet skirt because as sad as this may sound, I don’t have much green and red so I didn’t get to be in Christmas color. So note to self, must stock up on red and green clothes for next Christmas! Haha! Anyways, this is what I wore to the yearly Penson family lunch over at my uncles place. Mongolian food for the win — As always.

| Tank top, Hat and Skirt: Topshop | Belt: Vintage from my mum | Heels: Aldo | Bracelets: Extreme Finds | Ring: Random from Pauline |

I just want to say THANK YOU to both my sisters, Pammy for the awesome gift — That velvet gold skirt and to Pauline for lending me her super cute hat, beanie thing. I didn’t use the hat/beanie thing and heels out to the lunch since I knew I’d be getting food over and over again so I didn’t want to get tired, haha!

I hope everyone is having a very merry and happy Christmas. I also hope you’re all eating like there’s no tomorrow and having a great time with all your family and friends. Remember, enjoy Christmas!! Where ever you may be! xx

10 Comments leave one →
  1. December 25, 2011 10:59 am

    your accessories are beyond amazing !!
    merry christmas btw šŸ™‚

    munichstreetstyle.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 25, 2011 11:05 am

      Awww, thank you so much! And likewise, Happy Christmas! xx šŸ™‚

  2. paulaaquino permalink
    December 25, 2011 12:21 pm

    I love your skirt! its a statement. oh btw, you’re so skinny! I envy you! HAHA

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 25, 2011 3:50 pm

      Awww, thanks!! šŸ™‚ Skinny? Well, you’ll disagree after Christmas dinner and all that jazz! HAHA!! šŸ˜›

  3. loveandbefree permalink
    December 25, 2011 1:26 pm

    LOVE the Skirt. ā™„

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 25, 2011 3:52 pm

      Thank you so much!! šŸ˜€ Thanks to my baby sister, Pammy for getting for me! šŸ˜€

  4. December 25, 2011 2:43 pm

    Merry Christmas Patricia!!! šŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 25, 2011 3:52 pm

      Happy Christmass, dear!! šŸ˜€

  5. MashedPotatoesss permalink
    December 26, 2011 3:39 pm

    Damn, I love that skirt. ā¤ But Topshop is just too priceye. šŸ˜¦ Do you use your own money when you buy things in Topshop or Zara? Haha

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 26, 2011 3:49 pm

      Thanks!! Well, when I shop yeah, I pretty much use my own cash. I shop to treat myself actually! šŸ™‚ Haha!

Leave a Reply

