Skip to content

Highlighter

December 23, 2011
What do you all have to say about my highlighter pink shorts? HAHA! Definitely something that is beyond different from what I normally wear but it’s cool doing something different from time to time don’t you think?

| Shorts and Bandeau: Bershka | Boots: Doc Martens | From Rafa: Hat, Kimono and all the accessories |

Another set of photos from the shoot I did with Tippi and Rafa, which I cannot stop talking about! I have a few more sets but Tippi hasn’t sent them to me so hopefully she’ll be able to do so after the Christmas rush. *coughTIPPIcough* HAHA! Well, tomorrow is Christmas eve!! I hope everyone is pretty chill already since all the shopping should be done by now. I’ll try to post something new tomorrow, wish me luck!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2011 10:20 am

    WOW love these photos! you are amazing!!

    natalie
    http://lucyandtherunaways.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 24, 2011 8:50 am

      Awww, thanks! Kudos to my good friend, Tippi!! 😀

  2. December 23, 2011 12:18 pm

    Where did you buy those docs?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 24, 2011 8:46 am

      It was given to me, but they just opened a Doc Martens shop here in Manila!! 😀

  3. December 23, 2011 1:56 pm

    I find it very prettyyy! Suits you very well. :>

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 24, 2011 8:46 am

      Awww, thank you so much!! 🙂

  4. December 26, 2011 12:02 am

    Cute shorts:)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 26, 2011 6:27 am

      Thank you so much!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

