Skip to content

Keepin’ It On The DL

December 19, 2011
Tis the season to be stressed. Just kidding! Haha! Well, Christmas is right around the corner and well, I just HAD to get all my Christmas shopping done. So with that — Mission accomplished!

| Sweater: Random from Bangkok | Skirt: Forever 21 | Boots: Topshop | Headband: Zara | Bag: Call it Spring (Thanks to those form Call It Spring PH for the awesome bag!!) | Bracelet: Extreme Finds | Blogger Cuff: The Bead Shop | Watch: Jeremy Scott x Swatch |

I went for something VERY comfy and VERY laid back since I knew that I’d be walking around the mall (yet again) buying gifts or just flat out shopping. Good thing I gave my feet a break from those sky high heels and chose some comfy boots to keep my feet and toes warm.

Oh! Oh! Btw, did you notice my new cuff? I just needed to get it after I peeked over at the Bead Shop and saw just one piece. Cute ain’t it? I think I have a box full of these cuffs, they’re just such statement pieces — Or good ice breakers, haha!

Tried taking night shots — Which was quite hard. So, note to self: Buy a t50mm f/1.8 lens. As an investment piece! My fam and I pretty much spent Sunday in Makati, hence the new blog photo locations. Let me know what you think!

So, what do you think? Not bad for amateur shots right? HAHA!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Lana Santos permalink
    December 19, 2011 10:50 am

    Another great look post!! Amazing ms Patricia! 😡

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 20, 2011 3:06 am

      Thank you sooooo much, Lana!! 🙂

  2. demelza permalink
    December 21, 2011 5:52 am

    You’re so gorgeous all the time! ❤ Amazing hair! 🙂 Btw, where can I find The Bead Shop? cool cuff!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 21, 2011 8:24 am

      Awwwww, thank you so much! 🙂 I always go to the one in Rockwell, so maybe if that one is convenient for you do drop by! 🙂

  3. December 22, 2011 3:08 am

    Salcedo Park! I miss that place ♥

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 22, 2011 5:17 am

      YES! HAHA! 😀

  4. December 22, 2011 9:20 am

    i like the blogger wrist band… its cool..

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 23, 2011 2:13 am

      Thank you so much!!! 🙂

  5. Erine permalink
    January 1, 2012 10:13 am

    I would like to know where did you bought your cuffs, i man i know it’s from ‘The Bead shop’ But where exactly? Thanks, i like your style. More Power to you.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 1, 2012 10:20 am

      I go to the one in Rockwell 🙂

  6. Erine permalink
    January 1, 2012 10:38 am

    Oh Thank you very much 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 2, 2012 3:10 pm

      You’re very welcome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

