Skip to content

Call It What You Want

December 15, 2011
Lagged post, can’t you tell? My hair still has streaks lang and no fringes! I wore this to school during my midterms week, all black comfy outfits do wonders. I turn to all black ensembles when I certainly can’t think of anything to wear.

| Chiffon Tank Top: Thrifted | Tube Top: Bench | Skinnies: H&M | Cardigan: Esprit | Flats: Urban Outfitters | Ring: Forever 21 | Necklace: Mauve | Watch: Jeremy Scott x Swatch |

Remember I mentioned that this post was quite, well, old? Here’s why — My hair! This is how it looked like before it faded and I had it redone, haha! I miss how vibrate the colors were. Speaking of colors, I need to go back to the Salon and have it retouched.. Now gotta find time to squeeze that in.. Hmm..

Well, hope everyone isn’t stressing over the Christmas rush! Here’s a song to keep you company, stressed out or not. Enjoy, folks! It’s by Foster the People, one of the best bands out right now! Anywhoo, got to think of a divalicious outfit for a dance performance at SoFA tomorrow. Will try to get a video so I could probably show you all, haha!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2011 2:34 pm

    Retouch please. The color looks good on you! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 15, 2011 3:29 pm

      Soon, I promise! Just gotta get over the Christmas season and I’ll have so much extra time, thank God!! 😀

  2. December 16, 2011 4:43 pm

    Hi! Did you take these photos with your G12? I’m thinking if I should get one & your photos are really nice! You blogged that you have a G12, so yeah! Hope for a reply! Thankyou

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 17, 2011 3:50 am

      I used my friends Canon SLR, don’t remember what model exactly though. But in my own honest opinion, having a G12 is beyond handy!! I love mine to bits! 🙂

  3. December 18, 2011 2:50 am

    Love the streaks! And I love Foster the People! Truly one of the best bands out there right now. 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 18, 2011 2:11 pm

      I totally agree, that band is just amazing!!! 🙂 Oh and thanks, glad you like the colors, hahaha!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

