Skip to content

Little London Girl

December 8, 2011

This is what I wore to the second installment of the Bloggers United bazaar. I knew I’d be moving around a lot (ingress, egress, selling and just walking around) so I went for this super cute bright brick red dress! Btw, I’d like to thank EVERYONE who I met at the bazaar. You all know how much I love my readers, really, I’d be nowhere without you. SWEAR! Also, thanks for dropping by my and Kryz’s booth and bought stuff, we hope you like them! Till the next bazaar! xx

| Dress: Topshop | Heels: Forever 21 | Bag: Louis Vuitton | Necklace: H&M x Versace | Watch: Jeremy Scott x Swatch |

I decided to keep my look [very] simple but with a little attitude, hence the chocker (my bag too). I was dying to use it and I thought the Bloggers United 2 would be the perfect place and time to debut my new H&M x Versace piece.

For my look during the bazaar I looked at some Kate Middleton pegs for inspiration, and guess what, she loves red! So this dress was perfect, even if I was a few hues off, haha! If you know me well enough (or read my blog more often than not), you’d know that I adore Kate Middleton and her style.

Some pegs I got ideas from for my entire look, from my outfit to my hair and make up!

Thank you sooooooo much to Gerry Robinson for my amazing look photos! I love them soooo much!!! Oh yeah, and If you drop by Kryz and Laureens blogs you’ll see the similar look photo locations, haha!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Lana Santos permalink
    December 8, 2011 1:48 pm

    You never fail to amaze me, great outfit! Simple yet very chic!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 8, 2011 2:09 pm

      Thank you so much dear!! πŸ™‚ You’re too sweet!

  2. December 8, 2011 3:24 pm

    That is one lovely dress! πŸ™‚

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 9, 2011 2:23 am

      Why thank you!! πŸ˜€

  3. December 8, 2011 8:11 pm

    Cool post and Beautiful blog, visit mine if you want! (:
    I’ve just opened a GIVEAWAY, join HERE if you want (:

    xoxo β™₯β™₯β™₯
    Francesca.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 9, 2011 2:23 am

      Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚

  4. December 15, 2011 3:29 pm

    How fabulous!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 16, 2011 2:39 am

      Thank you so, so much!! πŸ˜€

  5. December 26, 2011 12:11 am

    You look so chic!!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 26, 2011 6:27 am

      Awwww!! YAY!! Thank you!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

