Skip to content

The Little Kid In Me

November 29, 2011
I went for something different, something a bit more feminine for school. Good thing the sun was out cause taking look shots was way easier with the gorgeous sun out. And as usual my lovely and very talented friend, Tippi took my photos.

| Tank top: H&M | Skirt: WAGW | Bag: Joyrich x LeSportsac | Sandals: Payless | Belt: Forever 21 | Watch: Jeremy Scott x Swatch | Necklace: Vintage from my Abuelita |

I am in love with this bag from the Joyrich x LeSportsac bag! Thank you to Rustans for this lovely gift! I use it everyday, trust me. Anywhoo, not only is it a definite eye catcher but it is perfect for me! If you know me really well, I tend to stuff my bag. I have make up bags, cameras, a phone, charger and even a laptop! Not I don’t need to carry too much bags — And I look chic at the same time!

“I’m spinning around!”

P.S.
Speaking of WAGW, see you there on December 10!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2011 3:38 pm

    What a cute outfit!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 29, 2011 4:53 pm

      Awww, thank you so, so much!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

