Skip to content

Young Star x Ray Ban

November 25, 2011
A few weeks back, I along with four others did a shoot for Ray Ban and Young Star. I remember telling you all about it a few posts back, remember? If not then allow me to refresh your memories, click THIS link. I was given the amazing opportunity to work with some of the most influential people, in different fields such as blogging, fashion, entrepreneurship, music and surfing. Watch the BTS video, you might recognize some of them! Btw, I loooove the video!! AHHH!!

Young Star x Ray-Ban BTS from Judd F. on Vimeo.

So now, do you know who they are? If not then here, some stills of the photos taken by Gabby Cantero, Styling by Anna Canlas, Production Design by Carla Villanueva, BTS video by Joseph Pascual and Judd Figuerres.. So. Say HI to Saab Magalona, Jim Bacarro, Bea Vega and Mike Concepcion everybody!

Thank you to Nyko Rodriguez and Ray Ban Philippines for this out of this world experience. It’s definitely something I will NEVER ever forget! Plus, it was one of the best shoots I have ever been on, swear! Oh and if ya’ll don’t have time to buy the newspaper then click THIS link to read more about the feature! Btw, sorry about the watermarks. I HATE it when people steal photos off my blog (taken by me or not) and claim it as their own.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. evela permalink
    November 25, 2011 9:09 am

    Your blog is fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it

    http://evelinemylifeandpassion.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 25, 2011 9:41 am

      Thank you so much!! Omg, that’s one of the coolest comments ever!!! Woohoo!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Shiva permalink
    November 25, 2011 11:45 am

    I read it in Young Star today! =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 26, 2011 4:42 am

      Yaaaaaaay!! I’m glad you read it!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. November 25, 2011 2:51 pm

    I don’t think putting watermarks is wrong. It’s actually a best thing to do to protect your works right? ๐Ÿ™‚ So in my opinion there’s nothing to be sorry about. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Btw, I really love your outfit in here! even the make-up! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 26, 2011 4:43 am

      You think so? Okay, thanks!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m glad you like it! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. isha permalink
    December 3, 2011 6:26 pm

    love the outfit! FAB! ๐Ÿ™‚ I like your shoes. ๐Ÿ˜€ I wonder where I can buy a below the knee high boots without heels. ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 5, 2011 8:17 am

      Muchas gracias!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Hmm good question! Haha!

Leave a Reply

