Skip to content

Love On Top

November 22, 2011
Here I go again with my Kate Middleton inspired looks. Anyways, I don’t remember when I took this exactly but my hair was still normal back then, so it was probably about a month ago or so when this was taken. No worries, just posting this to show you all, then back to posts with my even more funkier hair (cause I fixed it yet again, what up)!

| Blazer, Scarf and Tank top: Forever 21 | Skirt: Topshop | Heels: Charles and Keith | Bracelet: The Bead Shop |

I opted to add a tiny bit of color to my outfit my throwing on my ever so favorite cuff from the Bead Shop. I swear, I think I’ve hoarded a truck load! I just love the fact that you can put such inspirational words on these cuffs. Truly something that helps me when I’m down.

Curious about my title? Well, another song for me to share with you all. Something to perk you all up during those downer days as well as the gloomy rainy days here in Manila. I love this song by Beyonce, she’s truly talented and I swear, this song always makes me want to get up and dance — Which I promise to memorize by the end of 2011! Haha! Enjoy the song — The perfect pick me up.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2011 1:45 pm

    Love the classic chic look!

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 22, 2011 1:54 pm

      Thank you oh so much, dear! 🙂

  2. November 23, 2011 11:30 am

    you look like you have a tattoo on your ankle in that 2nd pic :p

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 23, 2011 3:11 pm

      Hahahaha!! I was using those tattoo bandaids 😛

  3. Carter permalink
    July 22, 2012 2:28 pm

    Do you like Beyonce? :))

  4. Bianca permalink
    July 22, 2012 2:31 pm

    I love that song too! I’m also guilty of memorizing the steps lol. So have you memorized the dance Patricia? 😀

Leave a Reply

