Skip to content

Blue Suede Shoes

November 21, 2011
For real, those are blue suede shoes! Thank God for Elvis’ song, now I have some trippy name for my blog post! Anyways, something I wore during midterm week. Something comfy, easy to move it and keeps me cool though out the day. Sorry for the blog hiatus. Aside from being head deep in tasks to do, my laptop is dead so do forgive me! New week, new outfit posts!

| Tank top: Random from Hong Kong | Cardigan: Topshop | Skirt: Forever 21 | Shoes: Anna Sui for Hush Puppies | Studded bracelet: WAGW | Influence Cuff: The Bead Shop | Satchel: Theory | Sunnies: Ray Ban | Deathly Hallows Necklace: Cravemore |

New blog photo place! Thank God Dan had the idea of grabbing some Srenitea, cause this is where we found this cool spot, what up!

Btw, check out this girls outfit. How is she always so chic? YOU ALL READY, DAN! Thanks for taking my photos love, love you!! xoxo

Chilling in school. Good thing I brought my new (and cute) pink Instax to school today! I took shots of Dan and Flor. I was fortunate enough to find one online, and it such a cute color! I wish I could take this out more often but I can’t, gotta save film. But I promise to scan some of my photos. Can’t wait to show them to you all!! xx

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2011 10:21 am

    Omg the shoes ❤
    PS. Still waiting for the look I styled for you 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 21, 2011 11:40 am

      Hahahaha! Thanks!! And yes, I know, I’ve been so busy and still looking for the perfect pieces to put the Pippa Middleton look together 😉

  2. November 21, 2011 10:27 am

    Looove the shoes! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 21, 2011 11:45 am

      Thanks!! 🙂

  3. November 23, 2011 6:10 am

    I love your bracelet and cuff! It makes the outfit more modern and unique. Were these photos taken near jupiter street? It looks familiar 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 23, 2011 8:16 am

      Glad you like them 🙂 Yes, these were taken there, haha! 🙂

  4. Christine permalink
    January 25, 2012 11:30 am

    what’s the name of the store you bought your instax from?.. 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      January 26, 2012 2:41 am

      I got it on Multiply. Search in the Market Place, that’s what I did 🙂

Leave a Reply

